Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Wollongong
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
  
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Wollongong Hourly Forecast   1 Month Wollongong
Night Day
Tuesday 21 September +13
cloudy
+15
cloudy
Wednesday 22 September +11
mostly clear, light rain
+17
mostly clear
Thursday 23 September +12
clear sky
+22
clear sky
Friday 24 September +14
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Saturday 25 September +13
clear sky
+16
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 26 September +12
cloudy
+14
mostly clear
Monday 27 September +11
clear sky
+15
mostly clear
Tuesday 28 September +12
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Wednesday 29 September +13
clear sky
+19
mostly clear
Thursday 30 September +16
mostly clear
+22
clear sky
Friday 1 October +18
mostly clear, light rain
+21
cloudy, showers
Saturday 2 October +16
cloudy
+17
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 3 October +14
mostly clear
+17
mostly clear
Monday 4 October +13
cloudy, light rain
+17
cloudy, light rain