Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Wagga Wagga
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
  
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Wagga Wagga Hourly Forecast   1 Month Wagga Wagga
Night Day
Friday 21 January +16
cloudy
+27
cloudy
Saturday 22 January +18
clear sky
+27
clear sky
Sunday 23 January +19
clear sky
+28
clear sky
Monday 24 January +20
clear sky
+27
cloudy
Tuesday 25 January +20
cloudy
+25
cloudy
Wednesday 26 January +21
cloudy
+30
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Thursday 27 January +22
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+25
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Friday 28 January +22
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+29
clear sky
Saturday 29 January +20
clear sky
+29
clear sky
Sunday 30 January +21
clear sky
+28
clear sky
Monday 31 January +20
clear sky
+27
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 1 February +19
cloudy
+26
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 2 February +19
clear sky
+27
clear sky
Thursday 3 February +20
clear sky
+27
clear sky