Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Sunshine Coast
UV Alert ( UV > 3 ) not avail.
  
MAX UV n/a
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Sunshine Coast Hourly Forecast    1 Month Sunshine Coast
Night Day
Tuesday 21 September +21
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Wednesday 22 September +12
clear sky
+21
mostly clear
Thursday 23 September +14
mostly clear, light rain
+21
clear sky
Friday 24 September +15
clear sky
+25
clear sky
Saturday 25 September +17
clear sky
+28
mostly clear
Sunday 26 September +17
clear sky
+21
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 27 September +16
mostly clear, light rain
+19
cloudy
Tuesday 28 September +15
mostly clear, light rain
+19
cloudy
Wednesday 29 September +15
mostly clear, light rain
+20
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 30 September +16
mostly clear
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 1 October +15
clear sky
+21
clear sky
Saturday 2 October +17
mostly clear
+23
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 3 October +17
cloudy, heavy showers
+22
cloudy, showers
Monday 4 October +17
mostly clear, light rain
+21
cloudy, light rain