Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perth
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
  
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Perisher Blue Hourly Forecast    1 Month Perisher Blue
Night Day
Wednesday 8 December +24
clear sky
+39
clear sky
Thursday 9 December +30
clear sky
+34
clear sky
Friday 10 December +21
cloudy, thunderstorms
+24
mostly clear
Saturday 11 December +18
cloudy, light rain
+23
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 12 December +16
clear sky
+26
clear sky
Monday 13 December +16
clear sky
+30
clear sky
Tuesday 14 December +16
mostly clear
+21
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 15 December +17
cloudy
+21
cloudy
Thursday 16 December +14
clear sky
+23
mostly clear
Friday 17 December +16
clear sky
+23
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 18 December +17
mostly clear, light rain
+22
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 19 December +16
cloudy, showers
+24
cloudy
Monday 20 December +16
clear sky
+28
clear sky
Tuesday 21 December +19
clear sky
+31
clear sky