Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perisher Blue
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
  
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Perisher Blue Hourly Forecast    1 Month Perisher Blue
Night Day
Tuesday 21 September −5
cloudy
0
cloudy
Wednesday 22 September −3
cloudy
+7
cloudy
Thursday 23 September 0
mostly clear
+7
mostly clear
Friday 24 September +2
cloudy, light rain
+5
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 25 September −1
cloudy, light snow
+1
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 26 September −7
clear sky
+4
clear sky
Monday 27 September −5
clear sky
+7
clear sky
Tuesday 28 September −3
clear sky
+8
clear sky
Wednesday 29 September +1
cloudy
+8
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 30 September +6
cloudy, showers
+7
cloudy, light rain
Friday 1 October +6
cloudy, light rain
+8
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 2 October +1
cloudy
+3
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 3 October −4
clear sky
+3
cloudy, light rain
Monday 4 October −3
cloudy
+4
cloudy