Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Newcastle
UV Alert ( UV > 3 ) 11:40 AM to 12:40 PM
  
MAX UV 2
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Newcastle Hourly Forecast   1 Month Newcastle
Night Day
Monday 2 August +14
cloudy
+18
cloudy
Tuesday 3 August +15
mostly clear, light rain
+20
clear sky
Wednesday 4 August +12
clear sky
+15
clear sky
Thursday 5 August +11
clear sky
+18
clear sky
Friday 6 August +11
clear sky
+18
clear sky
Saturday 7 August +11
clear sky
+15
clear sky
Sunday 8 August +11
clear sky
+16
clear sky
Monday 9 August +11
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Tuesday 10 August +13
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Wednesday 11 August +13
clear sky
+16
clear sky
Thursday 12 August +14
mostly clear, light rain
+17
cloudy, light rain
Friday 13 August +14
cloudy, light rain
+16
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 14 August +14
mostly clear
+16
mostly clear
Sunday 15 August +14
cloudy
+17
cloudy