Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Melbourne
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
  
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, Richard Mille Replica but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly Richard Mille Replica Watches.
3 Days Melbourne Hourly Forecast    1 Month Melbourne
Night Day
Saturday 21 May +4
cloudy
+14
cloudy
Sunday 22 May +10
clear sky
+14
clear sky
Monday 23 May +9
clear sky
+15
clear sky
Tuesday 24 May +9
clear sky
+15
clear sky
Wednesday 25 May +9
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Thursday 26 May +10
mostly clear
+18
cloudy
Friday 27 May +11
cloudy
+17
cloudy
Saturday 28 May +12
cloudy, light rain
+16
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
Sunday 29 May +12
mostly clear, light rain
+16
clear sky
Monday 30 May +14
clear sky
+16
clear sky
Tuesday 31 May +9
cloudy
+15
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 1 June +13
cloudy
+15
mostly clear
Thursday 2 June +12
cloudy, showers
+12
cloudy, light rain
Friday 3 June +12
cloudy, light rain
+10
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms