Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Melbourne
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
  
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Melbourne Hourly Forecast    1 Month Melbourne
Night Day
Wednesday 8 December +10
cloudy
+16
clear sky
Thursday 9 December +12
cloudy, showers
+16
cloudy, light rain
Friday 10 December +13
cloudy, light rain
+18
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 11 December +12
clear sky
+20
cloudy
Sunday 12 December +12
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Monday 13 December +14
clear sky
+29
clear sky
Tuesday 14 December +16
cloudy
+19
cloudy
Wednesday 15 December +12
clear sky
+25
clear sky
Thursday 16 December +20
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Friday 17 December +14
cloudy
+17
cloudy
Saturday 18 December +14
cloudy, light rain
+23
cloudy
Sunday 19 December +18
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+23
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
Monday 20 December +18
cloudy, heavy showers, thunderstorms
+19
cloudy
Tuesday 21 December +15
mostly clear
+18
cloudy