Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Launceston
UV Alert ( UV > 3 ) none
  
MAX UV 1
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Launceston Hourly Forecast    1 Month Launceston
Night Day
Tuesday 15 June +10
cloudy, дымка
+14
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 16 June +8
mostly clear
+13
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 17 June +8
clear sky
+12
cloudy, showers
Friday 18 June +9
mostly clear
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 19 June +8
clear sky
+13
cloudy
Sunday 20 June +5
clear sky
+12
clear sky
Monday 21 June +6
cloudy
+10
mostly clear
Tuesday 22 June +7
mostly clear
+9
mostly clear
Wednesday 23 June +3
clear sky
+9
cloudy
Thursday 24 June +7
cloudy, light rain
+9
clear sky
Friday 25 June +6
cloudy
+10
cloudy
Saturday 26 June +9
cloudy, light rain
+11
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 27 June +10
cloudy
+11
cloudy
Monday 28 June +10
cloudy, showers
+11
cloudy, light rain