Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Hobart
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
  
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Hobart Hourly Forecast    1 Month Hobart
Night Day
Friday 22 October +15
cloudy
+20
mostly clear
Saturday 23 October +13
cloudy, light rain
+11
cloudy, showers
Sunday 24 October +10
cloudy, showers
+10
cloudy, showers
Monday 25 October +9
cloudy, heavy showers
+10
cloudy, showers
Tuesday 26 October +10
cloudy, light rain
+12
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 27 October +8
mostly clear
+19
clear sky
Thursday 28 October +14
mostly clear, light rain
+18
mostly clear
Friday 29 October +8
clear sky
+11
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 30 October +5
mostly clear, light rain
+10
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 31 October +5
mostly clear
+14
mostly clear
Monday 1 November +10
cloudy
+16
cloudy
Tuesday 2 November +12
cloudy
+17
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 3 November +13
cloudy, light rain
+17
cloudy, showers
Thursday 4 November +14
cloudy, light rain
+15
cloudy