Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Hobart
UV Alert ( UV > 3 ) none
  
MAX UV 1
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Hobart Hourly Forecast    1 Month Hobart
Night Day
Monday 2 August +4
cloudy
+14
mostly clear
Tuesday 3 August +8
clear sky
+12
cloudy
Wednesday 4 August +9
cloudy, light rain
+13
cloudy
Thursday 5 August +10
cloudy
+13
cloudy
Friday 6 August +11
mostly clear
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 7 August +9
mostly clear
+12
cloudy
Sunday 8 August +10
mostly clear
+13
clear sky
Monday 9 August +11
mostly clear, light rain
+12
mostly clear
Tuesday 10 August +10
clear sky
+11
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 11 August +9
cloudy, light rain
+12
cloudy
Thursday 12 August +8
mostly clear
+11
cloudy
Friday 13 August +8
cloudy
+11
cloudy, showers
Saturday 14 August +9
cloudy
+11
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 15 August +9
cloudy, light rain
+11
cloudy, light rain