Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Hervey Bay
UV Alert ( UV > 3 ) 10:30 AM EST to 1:00 PM EST
  
MAX UV 3
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Hervey Bay Hourly Forecast    1 Month Hervey Bay
Night Day
Tuesday 15 June +15
cloudy
+21
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Wednesday 16 June +16
cloudy
+20
clear sky
Thursday 17 June +18
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+19
cloudy, light rain
Friday 18 June +13
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Saturday 19 June +12
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Sunday 20 June +11
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Monday 21 June +13
clear sky
+18
clear sky
Tuesday 22 June +14
clear sky
+18
clear sky
Wednesday 23 June +16
mostly clear, light rain
+19
mostly clear
Thursday 24 June +16
mostly clear
+19
clear sky
Friday 25 June +16
cloudy, showers
+17
cloudy, showers
Saturday 26 June +15
mostly clear, light rain
+17
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 27 June +15
cloudy, light rain
+18
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 28 June +16
cloudy, light rain
+18
mostly clear, light rain