Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Gold Coast
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
  
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Gold Coast Hourly Forecast    1 Month Gold Coast
Night Day
Wednesday 22 September +13
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Thursday 23 September +14
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Friday 24 September +16
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Saturday 25 September +17
clear sky
+25
clear sky
Sunday 26 September +18
clear sky
+18
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 27 September +15
mostly clear, light rain
+17
cloudy
Tuesday 28 September +15
mostly clear
+18
mostly clear
Wednesday 29 September +16
mostly clear, light rain
+19
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 30 September +18
mostly clear, light rain
+20
clear sky
Friday 1 October +18
clear sky
+21
mostly clear
Saturday 2 October +17
cloudy, light rain
+22
cloudy, showers
Sunday 3 October +17
cloudy, showers
+21
cloudy, light rain
Monday 4 October +17
mostly clear, light rain
+21
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 5 October +16
mostly clear, light rain
+21
mostly clear, light rain