Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Darwin
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
  
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Darwin Hourly Forecast    1 Month Darwin
Night Day
Wednesday 22 September +26
clear sky
+35
clear sky
Thursday 23 September +24
clear sky
+32
clear sky
Friday 24 September +25
clear sky
+31
clear sky
Saturday 25 September +25
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+31
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Sunday 26 September +25
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+31
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Monday 27 September +26
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+32
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Tuesday 28 September +26
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+33
clear sky
Wednesday 29 September +26
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+32
clear sky
Thursday 30 September +26
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+32
clear sky
Friday 1 October +25
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+32
mostly clear
Saturday 2 October +26
clear sky
+31
cloudy, thunderstorms
Sunday 3 October +26
clear sky
+31
cloudy, thunderstorms
Monday 4 October +26
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+31
mostly clear, thunderstorms