Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Cairns
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
  
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure.swiss replica watches Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Cairns Hourly Forecast    1 Month Cairns
Night Day
Saturday 13 August +21
cloudy
+27
clear sky
Sunday 14 August +20
clear sky
+26
clear sky
Monday 15 August +19
clear sky
+26
clear sky
Tuesday 16 August +17
clear sky
+25
clear sky
Wednesday 17 August +17
clear sky
+25
clear sky
Thursday 18 August +16
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Friday 19 August +16
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Saturday 20 August +18
clear sky
+26
clear sky
Sunday 21 August +19
clear sky
+26
clear sky
Monday 22 August +19
mostly clear, light rain
+23
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 23 August +21
cloudy, light rain
+27
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 24 August +21
mostly clear, light rain
+27
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 25 August +22
mostly clear
+27
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Friday 26 August +22
clear sky
+28
clear sky