Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Ballarat
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
  
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Ballarat Hourly Forecast   1 Month Ballarat
Night Day
Wednesday 8 December +6
cloudy
+13
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 9 December +7
cloudy, showers
+13
cloudy, light rain
Friday 10 December +8
cloudy
+16
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 11 December +10
cloudy
+17
cloudy
Sunday 12 December +9
cloudy
+24
clear sky
Monday 13 December +16
clear sky
+27
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 14 December +13
mostly clear
+21
clear sky
Wednesday 15 December +11
clear sky
+27
clear sky
Thursday 16 December +19
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+19
clear sky
Friday 17 December +10
cloudy
+15
mostly clear
Saturday 18 December +10
cloudy, light rain
+23
mostly clear
Sunday 19 December +16
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+22
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
Monday 20 December +15
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
+17
cloudy
Tuesday 21 December +11
mostly clear
+16
cloudy, showers