Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Ballarat
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
  
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Ballarat Hourly Forecast   1 Month Ballarat
Night Day
Saturday 21 May +6
cloudy
+16
cloudy
Sunday 22 May +5
clear sky
+15
clear sky
Monday 23 May +5
clear sky
+15
clear sky
Tuesday 24 May +6
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Wednesday 25 May +5
clear sky
+15
clear sky
Thursday 26 May +6
cloudy
+14
cloudy
Friday 27 May +8
cloudy
+14
cloudy
Saturday 28 May +7
cloudy, light rain
+11
cloudy
Sunday 29 May +5
clear sky
+11
cloudy, light rain
Monday 30 May +10
cloudy
+12
cloudy
Tuesday 31 May +4
clear sky
+11
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 1 June +7
cloudy
+12
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 2 June +7
cloudy, showers
+8
cloudy, light rain
Friday 3 June +7
cloudy, light rain
+6
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms