Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Adelaide
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
  
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Adelaide Hourly Forecast    1 Month Adelaide
Night Day
Saturday 21 May +9
cloudy
+18
mostly clear
Sunday 22 May +13
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Monday 23 May +15
clear sky
+19
mostly clear
Tuesday 24 May +15
clear sky
+20
cloudy
Wednesday 25 May +17
cloudy
+16
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 26 May +15
cloudy, light rain
+17
cloudy
Friday 27 May +13
cloudy, light rain
+16
cloudy
Saturday 28 May +12
cloudy, light rain
+15
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 29 May +13
mostly clear
+17
cloudy
Monday 30 May +12
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+13
mostly clear, heavy showers, thunderstorms
Tuesday 31 May +13
mostly clear, light rain
+15
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 1 June +14
cloudy, showers
+16
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Thursday 2 June +13
cloudy, light rain
+14
cloudy, light rain
Friday 3 June +13
mostly clear, showers
+14
cloudy, light rain