Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Wollongong
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
8:40 AM EDT to 4:30 PM EDT
MAX UV
11
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Wollongong Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Wollongong  / 1 Month Wollongong
Night Day
Wednesday 14 November +20
+23
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 15 November +21
clear sky
+21
cloudy, light rain
Friday 16 November +19
cloudy, light rain
+21
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 17 November +18
clear sky
+21
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 18 November +18
cloudy, light rain
+20
cloudy, light rain
Monday 19 November +18
clear sky
+21
mostly clear
Tuesday 20 November +18
clear sky
+22
clear sky
Wednesday 21 November +19
clear sky
+23
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 22 November +20
mostly clear, light rain
+23
clear sky
Friday 23 November +19
clear sky
+21
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 24 November +17
mostly clear
+22
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 25 November +16
cloudy, showers
+19
cloudy, light rain
Monday 26 November +16
cloudy, light rain
+17
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 27 November +14
cloudy, light rain
+19
cloudy