Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Wollongong
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
  
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Wollongong Hourly Forecast   1 Month Wollongong
Night Day
Friday 22 October +17
cloudy
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 23 October +17
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Sunday 24 October +18
cloudy, light rain
+18
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 25 October +13
cloudy, light rain
+21
clear sky
Tuesday 26 October +13
mostly clear, light rain
+18
clear sky
Wednesday 27 October +14
mostly clear
+22
clear sky
Thursday 28 October +17
clear sky
+26
mostly clear
Friday 29 October +21
cloudy
+18
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 30 October +14
cloudy, showers
+15
cloudy, showers
Sunday 31 October +13
cloudy, showers
+16
cloudy, light rain
Monday 1 November +14
cloudy, light rain
+19
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 2 November +16
cloudy
+21
clear sky
Wednesday 3 November +18
cloudy
+22
cloudy
Thursday 4 November +19
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
+22
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms