Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Wagga Wagga
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:10 AM CDT to 5:30 PM CDT
MAX UV
13
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Wagga Wagga Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Wagga Wagga  / 1 Month Wagga Wagga
Night Day
Monday 27 January +20
cloudy
+34
clear sky
Tuesday 28 January +23
clear sky
+32
clear sky
Wednesday 29 January +21
clear sky
+34
clear sky
Thursday 30 January +23
clear sky
+37
clear sky
Friday 31 January +26
clear sky
+41
clear sky
Saturday 1 February +31
clear sky
+40
mostly clear
Sunday 2 February +33
mostly clear
+30
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Monday 3 February +17
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Tuesday 4 February +15
clear sky
+26
clear sky
Wednesday 5 February +19
clear sky
+29
mostly clear
Thursday 6 February +23
cloudy
+34
cloudy
Friday 7 February +27
cloudy
+32
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 8 February +24
cloudy, light rain
+28
clear sky
Sunday 9 February +18
clear sky
+26
cloudy