Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Wagga Wagga
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
none
MAX UV
3
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Wagga Wagga Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Wagga Wagga  / 1 Month Wagga Wagga
Night Day
Monday 24 July +7
+13
cloudy
Tuesday 25 July +7
mostly clear
+17
cloudy
Wednesday 26 July +13
cloudy, light rain
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 27 July +7
clear sky
+14
mostly clear
Friday 28 July +10
cloudy, light rain
+14
cloudy
Saturday 29 July +4
clear sky
+16
mostly clear
Sunday 30 July +13
cloudy, light rain
+11
cloudy, light rain
Monday 31 July +4
clear sky
+10
clear sky
Tuesday 1 August +4
clear sky
+12
clear sky
Wednesday 2 August +10
mostly clear
+13
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 3 August +5
clear sky
+12
clear sky
Friday 4 August +3
cloudy
+13
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 5 August +5
cloudy
+13
clear sky
Sunday 6 August +4
clear sky
+10
mostly clear