Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Wagga Wagga
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
11:10 AM to 1:30 PM
MAX UV
3
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Wagga Wagga Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Wagga Wagga  / 1 Month Wagga Wagga
Night Day
Wednesday 5 August +2
cloudy
+10
cloudy
Thursday 6 August +2
clear sky
+9
mostly clear
Friday 7 August +8
cloudy
+9
cloudy, heavy showers
Saturday 8 August +9
cloudy, showers
+9
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 9 August +7
cloudy, light rain
+13
cloudy
Monday 10 August +5
clear sky
+12
clear sky
Tuesday 11 August +5
clear sky
+12
mostly clear
Wednesday 12 August +10
cloudy, light rain
+12
cloudy, showers
Thursday 13 August +11
cloudy, showers
+13
cloudy, light rain
Friday 14 August +8
mostly clear
+10
cloudy, showers
Saturday 15 August +10
cloudy, light rain
+10
cloudy, showers
Sunday 16 August +10
cloudy, light rain
+12
cloudy
Monday 17 August +10
cloudy
+13
cloudy
Tuesday 18 August +9
cloudy
+13
cloudy, light rain