Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Wagga Wagga
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:10 AM CDT to 5:40 PM CDT
MAX UV
13
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Wagga Wagga Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Wagga Wagga  / 1 Month Wagga Wagga
Night Day
Tuesday 22 January +31
+39
mostly clear
Wednesday 23 January +28
clear sky
+40
clear sky
Thursday 24 January +26
clear sky
+38
clear sky
Friday 25 January +26
clear sky
+41
mostly clear
Saturday 26 January +34
clear sky
+41
clear sky
Sunday 27 January +30
clear sky
+32
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 28 January +24
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+28
mostly clear
Tuesday 29 January +26
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+28
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
Wednesday 30 January +25
clear sky
+37
clear sky
Thursday 31 January +29
mostly clear
+36
mostly clear
Friday 1 February +22
mostly clear
+24
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 2 February +15
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Sunday 3 February +16
clear sky
+26
clear sky
Monday 4 February +19
clear sky
+30
clear sky