Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Wagga Wagga
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:30 AM CDT to 2:40 PM CDT
MAX UV
6
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Wagga Wagga Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Wagga Wagga  / 1 Month Wagga Wagga
Night Day
Wednesday 8 April +14
cloudy
+19
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 9 April +14
clear sky
+21
cloudy
Friday 10 April +15
cloudy, showers
+18
cloudy, showers
Saturday 11 April +13
clear sky
+15
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 12 April +9
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Monday 13 April +9
clear sky
+16
clear sky
Tuesday 14 April +9
clear sky
+18
clear sky
Wednesday 15 April +10
clear sky
+21
clear sky
Thursday 16 April +13
clear sky
+22
clear sky
Friday 17 April +13
clear sky
+21
cloudy
Saturday 18 April +16
cloudy, light rain
+19
cloudy
Sunday 19 April +15
cloudy
+19
cloudy, light rain
Monday 20 April +16
cloudy, light rain
+22
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 21 April +16
clear sky
+22
mostly clear, light rain