Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Townsville
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Townsville Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Townsville  / 1 Month Townsville
Night Day
Saturday 31 October +26
cloudy
+30
cloudy
Sunday 1 November +25
clear sky
+29
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Monday 2 November +24
clear sky
+30
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Tuesday 3 November +25
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+29
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Wednesday 4 November +25
cloudy
+29
clear sky
Thursday 5 November +24
mostly clear
+30
clear sky
Friday 6 November +25
clear sky
+29
clear sky
Saturday 7 November +26
cloudy, thunderstorms
+28
mostly clear
Sunday 8 November +26
mostly clear
+28
cloudy
Monday 9 November +26
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+28
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Tuesday 10 November +26
cloudy, light rain
+28
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 11 November +26
cloudy, light rain
+28
mostly clear, showers
Thursday 12 November +24
cloudy, showers
+26
cloudy, showers
Friday 13 November +24
cloudy, showers
+27
cloudy, light rain