Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Toowoomba
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
8:30 AM to 2:50 PM
MAX UV
8
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Toowoomba Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Toowoomba  / 1 Month Toowoomba
Night Day
Wednesday 18 September +11
clear sky
+21
clear sky
Thursday 19 September +10
clear sky
+23
cloudy
Friday 20 September +13
cloudy, light rain
+21
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 21 September +13
cloudy, light rain
+21
cloudy
Sunday 22 September +13
cloudy
+23
clear sky
Monday 23 September +11
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Tuesday 24 September +16
clear sky
+21
cloudy
Wednesday 25 September +13
cloudy, light rain
+13
cloudy, showers
Thursday 26 September +11
cloudy, heavy showers
+15
cloudy
Friday 27 September +11
cloudy, light rain
+16
cloudy, showers
Saturday 28 September +11
mostly clear
+16
mostly clear
Sunday 29 September +9
clear sky
+18
mostly clear
Monday 30 September +9
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Tuesday 1 October +10
clear sky
+21
clear sky