Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Toowoomba
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
7:50 AM EST to 4:10 PM EST
MAX UV
14
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Toowoomba Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Toowoomba  / 1 Month Toowoomba
Night Day
Tuesday 22 January +21
+31
clear sky
Wednesday 23 January +19
clear sky
+33
mostly clear
Thursday 24 January +21
clear sky
+33
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 25 January +21
clear sky
+32
clear sky
Saturday 26 January +20
clear sky
+32
clear sky
Sunday 27 January +19
clear sky
+29
clear sky
Monday 28 January +19
mostly clear
+29
clear sky
Tuesday 29 January +19
mostly clear
+27
clear sky
Wednesday 30 January +18
mostly clear
+27
mostly clear
Thursday 31 January +19
cloudy, light rain
+23
cloudy, heavy showers
Friday 1 February +20
cloudy, light rain
+26
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 2 February +16
mostly clear
+23
cloudy
Sunday 3 February +15
mostly clear
+22
cloudy, light rain
Monday 4 February +14
clear sky
+21
cloudy, light rain