Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Toowoomba
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
8:20 AM EST to 3:20 PM EST
MAX UV
10
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Toowoomba Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Toowoomba  / 1 Month Toowoomba
Night Day
Thursday 21 March +21
+25
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Friday 22 March +19
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+25
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Saturday 23 March +19
cloudy, light rain
+27
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Sunday 24 March +19
clear sky
+29
clear sky
Monday 25 March +20
clear sky
+29
clear sky
Tuesday 26 March +21
cloudy
+25
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
Wednesday 27 March +19
cloudy
+20
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
Thursday 28 March +16
cloudy, light rain
+16
cloudy, showers
Friday 29 March +15
cloudy, light rain
+18
cloudy, showers
Saturday 30 March +16
cloudy, showers
+20
cloudy
Sunday 31 March +13
clear sky
+21
mostly clear
Monday 1 April +14
clear sky
+22
mostly clear
Tuesday 2 April +14
clear sky
+24
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 3 April +16
clear sky
+21
mostly clear