Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Toowoomba
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
8:10 AM EST to 3:40 PM EST
MAX UV
12
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Toowoomba Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Toowoomba  / 1 Month Toowoomba
Night Day
Thursday 20 February +22
cloudy
+30
cloudy
Friday 21 February +18
cloudy, light rain
+26
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 22 February +18
cloudy, light rain
+24
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 23 February +17
mostly clear, light rain
+22
cloudy
Monday 24 February +17
mostly clear, light rain
+19
cloudy, showers
Tuesday 25 February +17
mostly clear
+25
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 26 February +19
cloudy, light rain
+23
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Thursday 27 February +19
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+23
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Friday 28 February +17
mostly clear
+23
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 29 February +17
clear sky
+25
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Sunday 1 March +18
cloudy
+25
cloudy
Monday 2 March +19
cloudy, light rain
+25
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 3 March +20
cloudy, showers
+21
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 4 March +17
cloudy, showers
+17
cloudy, heavy showers