Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Sydney
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:00 AM EDT to 5:00 PM EDT
MAX UV
12
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
Today Sydney Offshore Sea Surface Temperature and Tides
Sydney Offshore Sea Surface Temperature Sydney Tides
© Copyright NSW Department of Services, Technology & Administration for and on behalf of the State of NSW http://www.mhl.nsw.gov.au/
3 Days Sydney Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Sydney Hourly Forecast / 1 Month Sydney
Night Day
Monday 27 January +23
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+26
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Tuesday 28 January +24
mostly clear
+27
clear sky
Wednesday 29 January +22
cloudy, light rain
+25
clear sky
Thursday 30 January +22
clear sky
+26
clear sky
Friday 31 January +23
mostly clear
+28
clear sky
Saturday 1 February +23
clear sky
+28
clear sky
Sunday 2 February +26
clear sky
+33
clear sky
Monday 3 February +22
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
+21
cloudy, showers
Tuesday 4 February +20
cloudy, light rain
+21
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 5 February +21
cloudy, light rain
+23
cloudy, showers
Thursday 6 February +22
cloudy, light rain
+28
cloudy
Friday 7 February +23
cloudy
+30
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 8 February +26
cloudy
+26
cloudy, heavy showers
Sunday 9 February +21
cloudy, showers
+21
cloudy, light rain