Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Sydney
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
8:30 AM to 4:40 PM
MAX UV
12
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
Today Sydney Offshore Sea Surface Temperature and Tides
Sydney Offshore Sea Surface Temperature Sydney Tides
© Copyright NSW Department of Services, Technology & Administration for and on behalf of the State of NSW http://www.mhl.nsw.gov.au/
3 Days Sydney Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Sydney Hourly Forecast / 1 Month Sydney
Night Day
Saturday 25 November +21
+29
clear sky
Sunday 26 November +22
cloudy
+29
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Monday 27 November +22
clear sky
+27
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Tuesday 28 November +22
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+26
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Wednesday 29 November +22
cloudy, showers
+26
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Thursday 30 November +22
mostly clear, light rain
+23
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Friday 1 December +21
cloudy, showers
+26
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Saturday 2 December +19
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+19
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 3 December +18
cloudy, light rain
+20
cloudy, light rain
Monday 4 December +17
clear sky
+22
cloudy
Tuesday 5 December +17
cloudy
+23
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 6 December +19
clear sky
+21
mostly clear
Thursday 7 December +18
mostly clear, light rain
+21
clear sky
Friday 8 December +19
clear sky
+22
clear sky