Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Sunshine Coast
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
not avail.
MAX UV
n/a
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Sunshine Coast Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Sunshine Coast  / 1 Month Sunshine Coast
Night Day
Thursday 21 March +25
cloudy
+29
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Friday 22 March +25
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+28
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Saturday 23 March +24
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+30
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Sunday 24 March +25
clear sky
+31
clear sky
Monday 25 March +24
clear sky
+30
clear sky
Tuesday 26 March +25
clear sky
+28
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Wednesday 27 March +25
cloudy
+24
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Thursday 28 March +22
cloudy, heavy showers, thunderstorms
+22
cloudy, showers
Friday 29 March +21
cloudy, showers
+22
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Saturday 30 March +22
cloudy, heavy showers, thunderstorms
+23
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 31 March +19
mostly clear, light rain
+22
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 1 April +20
mostly clear, light rain
+23
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 2 April +19
clear sky
+24
mostly clear
Wednesday 3 April +21
clear sky
+24
mostly clear, light rain