Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Sunshine Coast
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
not avail.
MAX UV
n/a
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Sunshine Coast Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Sunshine Coast  / 1 Month Sunshine Coast
Night Day
Monday 1 June +15
mostly clear
+22
clear sky
Tuesday 2 June +17
mostly clear
+20
clear sky
Wednesday 3 June +11
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Thursday 4 June +13
mostly clear
+19
cloudy
Friday 5 June +15
cloudy, light rain
+18
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 6 June +15
mostly clear, light rain
+18
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 7 June +16
cloudy
+18
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 8 June +15
cloudy, light rain
+17
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 9 June +14
mostly clear, light rain
+17
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 10 June +15
mostly clear, light rain
+16
cloudy, showers
Thursday 11 June +16
cloudy, showers
+21
cloudy, light rain
Friday 12 June +18
cloudy, showers
+20
cloudy, showers
Saturday 13 June +16
cloudy, light rain
+19
mostly clear
Sunday 14 June +15
clear sky
+18
clear sky