Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Rockhampton
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
7:40 AM EST to 3:20 PM EST
MAX UV
11
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Rockhampton Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Rockhampton  / 1 Month Rockhampton
Night Day
Thursday 14 November +24
cloudy
+34
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Friday 15 November +22
clear sky
+32
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Saturday 16 November +22
clear sky
+34
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Sunday 17 November +22
clear sky
+36
clear sky
Monday 18 November +23
clear sky
+36
mostly clear
Tuesday 19 November +23
mostly clear
+32
clear sky
Wednesday 20 November +23
mostly clear
+31
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Thursday 21 November +24
clear sky
+30
clear sky
Friday 22 November +22
clear sky
+29
clear sky
Saturday 23 November +22
clear sky
+31
cloudy
Sunday 24 November +25
mostly clear
+31
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 25 November +25
mostly clear
+28
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 26 November +24
mostly clear, light rain
+27
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 27 November +24
mostly clear
+28
mostly clear, light rain