Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Rockhampton
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:50 AM EST to 2:20 PM EST
MAX UV
5
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Rockhampton Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Rockhampton  / 1 Month Rockhampton
Night Day
Monday 24 July +13
+23
clear sky
Tuesday 25 July +15
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Wednesday 26 July +14
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Thursday 27 July +14
clear sky
+25
clear sky
Friday 28 July +15
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Saturday 29 July +15
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Sunday 30 July +16
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Monday 31 July +16
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Tuesday 1 August +17
clear sky
+22
mostly clear
Wednesday 2 August +16
clear sky
+22
clear sky
Thursday 3 August +15
clear sky
+21
clear sky
Friday 4 August +17
mostly clear, light rain
+21
cloudy
Saturday 5 August +16
clear sky
+21
clear sky
Sunday 6 August +15
clear sky
+21
mostly clear