Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perth
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
8:10 AM WST to 4:40 PM WST
MAX UV
14
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Perisher Blue Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Perisher Blue  / 1 Month Perisher Blue
Night Day
Tuesday 22 January +20
clear sky
+27
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 23 January +16
mostly clear, light rain
+18
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 24 January +16
cloudy, light rain
+20
cloudy
Friday 25 January +13
clear sky
+26
clear sky
Saturday 26 January +17
clear sky
+30
clear sky
Sunday 27 January +19
clear sky
+33
clear sky
Monday 28 January +25
clear sky
+33
clear sky
Tuesday 29 January +24
clear sky
+30
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 30 January +21
clear sky
+32
clear sky
Thursday 31 January +21
clear sky
+33
mostly clear
Friday 1 February +25
clear sky
+37
clear sky
Saturday 2 February +28
clear sky
+38
clear sky
Sunday 3 February +29
clear sky
+38
clear sky
Monday 4 February +25
mostly clear
+39
clear sky