Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perth
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
8:10 AM WST to 4:30 PM WST
MAX UV
12
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Perisher Blue Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Perisher Blue  / 1 Month Perisher Blue
Night Day
Sunday 19 January +19
clear sky
+30
clear sky
Monday 20 January +20
clear sky
+32
clear sky
Tuesday 21 January +19
clear sky
+25
cloudy
Wednesday 22 January +16
clear sky
+25
mostly clear
Thursday 23 January +17
clear sky
+28
clear sky
Friday 24 January +18
clear sky
+32
clear sky
Saturday 25 January +22
clear sky
+36
clear sky
Sunday 26 January +25
clear sky
+39
clear sky
Monday 27 January +27
clear sky
+39
clear sky
Tuesday 28 January +25
clear sky
+33
clear sky
Wednesday 29 January +22
mostly clear
+36
clear sky
Thursday 30 January +20
cloudy
+37
cloudy
Friday 31 January +26
clear sky
+32
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 1 February +19
cloudy
+26
cloudy