Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perth
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
11:30 AM to 1:30 PM
MAX UV
3
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Perisher Blue Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Perisher Blue  / 1 Month Perisher Blue
Night Day
Monday 24 July +12
cloudy, showers
+17
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 25 July +12
mostly clear, light rain
+18
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 26 July +14
cloudy, light rain
+19
cloudy, showers
Thursday 27 July +12
mostly clear
+18
cloudy, light rain
Friday 28 July +17
cloudy, light rain
+15
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 29 July +9
mostly clear, light rain
+15
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 30 July +11
cloudy
+16
clear sky
Monday 31 July +13
cloudy, light rain
+11
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 1 August +7
cloudy
+14
cloudy
Wednesday 2 August +11
cloudy, light rain
+15
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 3 August +12
clear sky
+14
cloudy, showers
Friday 4 August +9
cloudy
+16
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 5 August +11
mostly clear
+15
mostly clear, showers
Sunday 6 August +13
cloudy, showers
+16
mostly clear, light rain