Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perth
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
10:50 AM WST to 1:10 PM WST
MAX UV
3
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Perisher Blue Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Perisher Blue  / 1 Month Perisher Blue
Night Day
Tuesday 22 May +15
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Wednesday 23 May +15
clear sky
+25
clear sky
Thursday 24 May +15
clear sky
+25
clear sky
Friday 25 May +15
cloudy, heavy showers
+13
mostly clear, heavy showers
Saturday 26 May +15
mostly clear, light rain
+17
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 27 May +15
cloudy, light rain
+19
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 28 May +16
cloudy, light rain
+19
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 29 May +13
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Wednesday 30 May +13
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Thursday 31 May +15
clear sky
+16
cloudy, showers
Friday 1 June +12
cloudy, light rain
+15
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 2 June +13
cloudy, showers
+15
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 3 June +11
mostly clear
+16
cloudy, light rain
Monday 4 June +12
mostly clear
+18
cloudy, light rain