Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perth
UV Alert
( UV > 3 )
not avail.
when Sunny n/a
when Light Clouds n/a
when  Dense Clouds n/a
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Perth Hourly Forecast1 Month Perth
Night Day
Thursday 23 March +17
cloudy
+23
cloudy
Friday 24 March +16
clear sky
+25
clear sky
Saturday 25 March +17
clear sky
+27
clear sky
Sunday 26 March +18
cloudy, light rain
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 27 March +16
cloudy
+24
clear sky
Tuesday 28 March +14
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Wednesday 29 March +15
clear sky
+26
clear sky
Thursday 30 March +17
clear sky
+28
clear sky
Friday 31 March +19
clear sky
+29
clear sky
Saturday 1 April +20
clear sky
+28
clear sky
Sunday 2 April +16
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Monday 3 April +16
clear sky
+25
clear sky
Tuesday 4 April +16
clear sky
+23
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 5 April +15
clear sky
+23
clear sky