Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perth
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
11:20 AM to 1:00 PM
MAX UV
3
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Perth Hourly Forecast1 Month Perth
Night Day
Saturday 23 June +13
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Sunday 24 June +13
clear sky
+21
mostly clear
Monday 25 June +13
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Tuesday 26 June +14
cloudy
+18
cloudy
Wednesday 27 June +14
clear sky
+17
cloudy, heavy showers
Thursday 28 June +11
mostly clear
+15
cloudy
Friday 29 June +8
clear sky
+15
clear sky
Saturday 30 June +7
clear sky
+16
cloudy
Sunday 1 July +9
clear sky
+16
clear sky
Monday 2 July +11
clear sky
+17
cloudy
Tuesday 3 July +12
clear sky
+18
cloudy
Wednesday 4 July +10
mostly clear
+17
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 5 July +12
clear sky
+16
clear sky
Friday 6 July +8
clear sky
+16
clear sky