Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perth
UV Alert
( UV > 3 )
not avail.
when Sunny n/a
when Light Clouds n/a
when  Dense Clouds n/a
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Perth Hourly Forecast / 3 Days Perth  / 1 Month Perth
Night Day
Tuesday 6 December +13
clear sky
+25
clear sky
Wednesday 7 December +17
cloudy
+26
clear sky
Thursday 8 December +17
clear sky
+32
clear sky
Friday 9 December +21
clear sky
+37
clear sky
Saturday 10 December +26
clear sky
+36
mostly clear, showers
Sunday 11 December +24
clear sky
+33
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 12 December +22
mostly clear
+29
mostly clear
Tuesday 13 December +20
cloudy, light rain
+22
mostly clear, heavy showers
Wednesday 14 December +17
cloudy, light rain
+20
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 15 December +14
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Friday 16 December +16
clear sky
+35
clear sky
Saturday 17 December +19
clear sky
+30
clear sky
Sunday 18 December +18
mostly clear, light rain
+21
clear sky
Monday 19 December +17
clear sky
+21
clear sky