Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perth
UV Alert
( UV > 3 )
not avail.
when Sunny n/a
when Light Clouds n/a
when  Dense Clouds n/a
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Perth Hourly Forecast1 Month Perth
Night Day
Monday 20 February +22
clear sky
+27
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Tuesday 21 February +20
cloudy, light rain
+23
cloudy
Wednesday 22 February +16
clear sky
+27
clear sky
Thursday 23 February +19
clear sky
+33
clear sky
Friday 24 February +24
clear sky
+37
clear sky
Saturday 25 February +27
clear sky
+40
clear sky
Sunday 26 February +20
clear sky
+26
clear sky
Monday 27 February +18
clear sky
+26
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 28 February +19
clear sky
+28
clear sky
Wednesday 1 March +20
clear sky
+31
clear sky
Thursday 2 March +22
mostly clear, showers
+33
clear sky
Friday 3 March +25
clear sky
+32
mostly clear, showers
Saturday 4 March +25
clear sky
+33
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 5 March +23
clear sky
+31
clear sky