Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perisher Blue
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
11:20 AM to 1:00 PM
MAX UV
3
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Perisher Blue Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Perisher Blue  / 1 Month Perisher Blue
Night Day
Monday 20 May +1
clear sky
+9
clear sky
Tuesday 21 May +5
cloudy, light rain
+9
clear sky
Wednesday 22 May +3
clear sky
+10
clear sky
Thursday 23 May 0
clear sky
+10
clear sky
Friday 24 May 0
clear sky
+6
cloudy
Saturday 25 May +2
clear sky
+6
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 26 May +4
cloudy, showers
+1
cloudy, showers
Monday 27 May −4
cloudy, light snow
+1
clear sky
Tuesday 28 May −3
clear sky
+3
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 29 May +2
cloudy, light rain
+6
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 30 May +2
mostly clear, light rain
+4
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 31 May −2
mostly clear
+1
cloudy, showers
Saturday 1 June −4
cloudy
−1
cloudy, light snow
Sunday 2 June −3
cloudy
+2
cloudy