Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perisher Blue
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:50 AM CST to 2:40 PM CST
MAX UV
5
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Perisher Blue Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Perisher Blue  / 1 Month Perisher Blue
Night Day
Wednesday 20 September −6
clear sky
+8
clear sky
Thursday 21 September −4
clear sky
+11
clear sky
Friday 22 September +1
mostly clear
+12
mostly clear
Saturday 23 September +1
clear sky
+17
mostly clear
Sunday 24 September +3
cloudy, light rain
+5
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 25 September −1
mostly clear
+3
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 26 September −3
cloudy
+5
clear sky
Wednesday 27 September −3
clear sky
+12
clear sky
Thursday 28 September +5
cloudy, showers
+6
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 29 September 0
clear sky
+4
cloudy, showers
Saturday 30 September −3
cloudy, snow
0
cloudy, light snow
Sunday 1 October −7
mostly clear
+3
mostly clear
Monday 2 October −6
cloudy
+2
cloudy
Tuesday 3 October −5
mostly clear
+7
clear sky