Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perisher Blue
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:30 AM CST to 3:00 PM CST
MAX UV
6
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Perisher Blue Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Perisher Blue  / 1 Month Perisher Blue
Night Day
Tuesday 13 April −4
cloudy
+9
clear sky
Wednesday 14 April +5
cloudy, light rain
+4
cloudy, showers
Thursday 15 April +3
clear sky
+8
clear sky
Friday 16 April +1
cloudy
+7
clear sky
Saturday 17 April 0
mostly clear
+8
clear sky
Sunday 18 April −1
clear sky
+9
clear sky
Monday 19 April 0
clear sky
+6
mostly clear
Tuesday 20 April +3
cloudy, light rain
+5
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 21 April +5
cloudy, showers
+7
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 22 April +2
cloudy, heavy showers
−1
cloudy, snow
Friday 23 April −2
cloudy
+5
clear sky
Saturday 24 April −3
mostly clear
+6
mostly clear
Sunday 25 April −2
cloudy
+7
clear sky
Monday 26 April −2
cloudy
+6
cloudy