Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perisher Blue
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
none
MAX UV
3
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Perisher Blue Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Perisher Blue  / 1 Month Perisher Blue
Night Day
Sunday 22 July −9
clear sky
−1
clear sky
Monday 23 July −8
clear sky
+1
clear sky
Tuesday 24 July −2
cloudy, snow
+1
cloudy
Wednesday 25 July 0
cloudy, light rain
+2
mostly clear
Thursday 26 July 0
cloudy, light snow
+3
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 27 July −2
mostly clear, light snow
+2
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 28 July −1
cloudy, light snow
+1
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 29 July −2
mostly clear
+1
cloudy, light rain
Monday 30 July −1
cloudy, snow
0
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 31 July −1
cloudy, light snow
0
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 1 August −5
cloudy
+2
clear sky
Thursday 2 August −7
clear sky
+2
clear sky
Friday 3 August −4
clear sky
0
cloudy, snow
Saturday 4 August −5
cloudy, light snow
−2
cloudy