Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perisher Blue
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
11:10 AM to 1:30 PM
MAX UV
3
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Perisher Blue Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Perisher Blue  / 1 Month Perisher Blue
Night Day
Wednesday 5 August −7
cloudy, light snow
−4
cloudy, light snow
Thursday 6 August −5
cloudy
+2
clear sky
Friday 7 August −3
cloudy
−2
cloudy, heavy snow
Saturday 8 August −2
cloudy, heavy snow
−2
cloudy, heavy snow
Sunday 9 August −2
cloudy, snow
+1
cloudy, light rain
Monday 10 August −2
cloudy, light snow
0
mostly clear
Tuesday 11 August −5
clear sky
+1
cloudy
Wednesday 12 August −1
cloudy, snow
+1
cloudy, showers
Thursday 13 August +1
cloudy, showers
+3
cloudy, light rain
Friday 14 August −2
cloudy, light snow
+2
cloudy, showers
Saturday 15 August −1
cloudy, snow
−2
cloudy, snow
Sunday 16 August −2
cloudy, snow
0
cloudy, snow
Monday 17 August −2
cloudy, light snow
+1
cloudy
Tuesday 18 August −2
cloudy
+3
cloudy, showers