Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perisher Blue
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
8:50 AM CDT to 5:00 PM CDT
MAX UV
11
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Perisher Blue Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Perisher Blue  / 1 Month Perisher Blue
Night Day
Tuesday 19 November +8
clear sky
+18
clear sky
Wednesday 20 November +6
mostly clear, light rain
+20
clear sky
Thursday 21 November +12
clear sky
+25
clear sky
Friday 22 November +12
mostly clear
+21
clear sky
Saturday 23 November +9
clear sky
+18
clear sky
Sunday 24 November +6
cloudy
+18
clear sky
Monday 25 November +6
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Tuesday 26 November +9
clear sky
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 27 November +1
mostly clear
+14
clear sky
Thursday 28 November +4
clear sky
+16
clear sky
Friday 29 November +7
mostly clear
+13
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 30 November −1
mostly clear
+9
mostly clear
Sunday 1 December +1
cloudy, light rain
+11
mostly clear
Monday 2 December +2
mostly clear
+13
clear sky