Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perisher Blue
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:00 AM CDT to 5:00 PM CDT
MAX UV
10
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Perisher Blue Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Perisher Blue  / 1 Month Perisher Blue
Night Day
Wednesday 14 November +7
cloudy, showers
+14
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Thursday 15 November +7
cloudy, light rain
+9
cloudy, light rain
Friday 16 November +2
cloudy
+13
clear sky
Saturday 17 November +3
cloudy, light rain
+9
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 18 November +2
cloudy, light rain
+14
clear sky
Monday 19 November +2
clear sky
+14
clear sky
Tuesday 20 November +6
clear sky
+15
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 21 November +10
cloudy, light rain
+10
cloudy, heavy showers
Thursday 22 November +3
cloudy, light rain
+7
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 23 November −1
cloudy, light snow
+1
cloudy, showers
Saturday 24 November −2
cloudy, light snow
+6
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 25 November +1
cloudy
+7
cloudy, light rain
Monday 26 November 0
cloudy, light snow
+5
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 27 November −2
cloudy
+8
cloudy, showers