Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perisher Blue
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
MAX UV
3
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Perisher Blue Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Perisher Blue  / 1 Month Perisher Blue
Night Day
Tuesday 22 May +2
cloudy, light rain
+4
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 23 May +3
cloudy, light rain
+9
clear sky
Thursday 24 May +1
clear sky
+9
clear sky
Friday 25 May −1
clear sky
+9
clear sky
Saturday 26 May −1
clear sky
+9
clear sky
Sunday 27 May +1
clear sky
+7
cloudy
Monday 28 May +3
mostly clear, light rain
+7
clear sky
Tuesday 29 May +4
clear sky
+6
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 30 May −3
mostly clear, light snow
0
mostly clear
Thursday 31 May −3
cloudy, light snow
+2
clear sky
Friday 1 June −4
mostly clear
+6
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 2 June +2
cloudy, light rain
+3
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 3 June −1
cloudy, light snow
+1
cloudy, light rain
Monday 4 June −3
cloudy, light snow
0
cloudy, light snow