Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perisher Blue
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:00 AM CDT to 5:00 PM CDT
MAX UV
11
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Perisher Blue Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Perisher Blue  / 1 Month Perisher Blue
Night Day
Saturday 25 November +5
clear sky
+16
mostly clear, showers
Sunday 26 November +6
clear sky
+15
mostly clear, showers
Monday 27 November +7
cloudy, showers
+13
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Tuesday 28 November +6
cloudy
+17
clear sky
Wednesday 29 November +7
mostly clear
+19
clear sky
Thursday 30 November +8
clear sky
+16
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Friday 1 December +7
clear sky
+11
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Saturday 2 December +2
cloudy
+9
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 3 December +4
cloudy, light rain
+12
cloudy, light rain
Monday 4 December +4
mostly clear
+17
mostly clear
Tuesday 5 December +8
cloudy, showers
+8
mostly clear, showers
Wednesday 6 December 0
cloudy, showers
+5
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 7 December +3
cloudy
+11
mostly clear
Friday 8 December +1
mostly clear
+13
clear sky