Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perisher Blue
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
none
MAX UV
3
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Perisher Blue Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Perisher Blue  / 1 Month Perisher Blue
Night Day
Monday 24 July −3
cloudy, light snow
+2
cloudy
Tuesday 25 July −4
cloudy, light snow
+3
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 26 July −2
cloudy, snow
+1
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 27 July −5
cloudy
+2
mostly clear
Friday 28 July −4
cloudy, snow
+1
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 29 July −6
mostly clear
+5
mostly clear
Sunday 30 July +2
cloudy, light rain
0
cloudy, light rain
Monday 31 July −6
mostly clear
0
mostly clear
Tuesday 1 August −8
clear sky
0
clear sky
Wednesday 2 August −3
cloudy
+1
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 3 August −5
clear sky
+4
clear sky
Friday 4 August −7
cloudy
+2
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 5 August −5
cloudy
+3
mostly clear
Sunday 6 August −7
cloudy
−2
cloudy