Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Newcastle
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
8:30 AM to 4:50 PM
MAX UV
12
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Newcastle Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Newcastle  / 1 Month Newcastle
Night Day
Tuesday 1 December +21
cloudy
+27
clear sky
Wednesday 2 December +22
clear sky
+22
cloudy
Thursday 3 December +20
cloudy
+21
cloudy, light rain
Friday 4 December +20
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+24
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Saturday 5 December +22
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+26
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Sunday 6 December +24
clear sky
+30
clear sky
Monday 7 December +22
clear sky
+26
clear sky
Tuesday 8 December +21
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Wednesday 9 December +17
clear sky
+22
clear sky
Thursday 10 December +19
clear sky
+22
clear sky
Friday 11 December +20
cloudy, showers
+19
cloudy, showers
Saturday 12 December +19
cloudy, showers
+21
cloudy, showers
Sunday 13 December +21
cloudy, showers
+24
cloudy, light rain
Monday 14 December +22
cloudy, light rain
+23
mostly clear, light rain