Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Melbourne
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:10 AM EDT to 5:50 PM EDT
MAX UV
13
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Melbourne Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Melbourne  / 1 Month Melbourne
Night Day
Tuesday 22 January +18
+28
clear sky
Wednesday 23 January +19
clear sky
+25
clear sky
Thursday 24 January +18
clear sky
+32
clear sky
Friday 25 January +28
clear sky
+39
clear sky
Saturday 26 January +20
cloudy, light rain
+24
clear sky
Sunday 27 January +18
mostly clear
+23
clear sky
Monday 28 January +17
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Tuesday 29 January +17
clear sky
+28
clear sky
Wednesday 30 January +23
clear sky
+27
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 31 January +23
cloudy, light rain
+22
cloudy
Friday 1 February +15
mostly clear
+19
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 2 February +13
mostly clear
+21
clear sky
Sunday 3 February +14
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Monday 4 February +15
clear sky
+31
mostly clear