Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Melbourne
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:50 AM EST to 2:40 PM EST
MAX UV
5
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Melbourne Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Melbourne  / 1 Month Melbourne
Night Day
Saturday 31 October +14
cloudy
+15
cloudy
Sunday 1 November +11
mostly clear
+17
clear sky
Monday 2 November +9
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Tuesday 3 November +14
clear sky
+27
clear sky
Wednesday 4 November +23
cloudy
+18
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 5 November +10
mostly clear, light rain
+14
cloudy
Friday 6 November +9
mostly clear
+15
cloudy
Saturday 7 November +11
cloudy, light rain
+14
cloudy
Sunday 8 November +9
clear sky
+18
clear sky
Monday 9 November +11
clear sky
+22
clear sky
Tuesday 10 November +14
mostly clear
+18
clear sky
Wednesday 11 November +12
mostly clear
+21
cloudy
Thursday 12 November +15
cloudy
+23
mostly clear
Friday 13 November +19
cloudy
+23
cloudy, light rain