Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Melbourne
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
10:10 AM EST to 2:40 PM EST
MAX UV
4
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Melbourne Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Melbourne  / 1 Month Melbourne
Night Day
Wednesday 20 September +6
+15
clear sky
Thursday 21 September +13
mostly clear
+17
mostly clear
Friday 22 September +12
mostly clear, light rain
+15
cloudy
Saturday 23 September +15
clear sky
+21
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 24 September +14
clear sky
+15
cloudy, light rain
Monday 25 September +12
cloudy
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 26 September +10
mostly clear, light rain
+12
clear sky
Wednesday 27 September +9
mostly clear
+18
clear sky
Thursday 28 September +14
cloudy, showers
+15
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 29 September +11
mostly clear, light rain
+14
cloudy, showers
Saturday 30 September +7
mostly clear, light rain
+12
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 1 October +8
cloudy
+12
cloudy, light rain
Monday 2 October +10
cloudy
+13
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 3 October +11
cloudy
+14
cloudy