Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Melbourne
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:50 AM to 2:30 PM
MAX UV
5
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Melbourne Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Melbourne  / 1 Month Melbourne
Night Day
Wednesday 18 September +5
clear sky
+16
clear sky
Thursday 19 September +7
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Friday 20 September +18
mostly clear
+22
mostly clear
Saturday 21 September +13
cloudy, light rain
+14
cloudy
Sunday 22 September +7
clear sky
+13
cloudy, light rain
Monday 23 September +7
clear sky
+12
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 24 September +8
mostly clear, light rain
+13
cloudy
Wednesday 25 September +8
mostly clear
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 26 September +9
cloudy
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 27 September +9
mostly clear
+16
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 28 September +11
clear sky
+21
clear sky
Sunday 29 September +18
cloudy
+19
cloudy, light rain
Monday 30 September +12
cloudy, light rain
+14
cloudy