Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Melbourne
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
10:50 AM EDT to 3:50 PM EDT
MAX UV
6
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Melbourne Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Melbourne  / 1 Month Melbourne
Night Day
Wednesday 1 April +10
cloudy
+24
cloudy
Thursday 2 April +16
cloudy, showers
+19
cloudy, light rain
Friday 3 April +14
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Saturday 4 April +14
mostly clear, showers
+12
cloudy, showers
Sunday 5 April +10
clear sky
+17
cloudy
Monday 6 April +13
cloudy, light rain
+16
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 7 April +12
cloudy
+16
mostly clear
Wednesday 8 April +11
clear sky
+15
cloudy
Thursday 9 April +10
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Friday 10 April +11
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Saturday 11 April +14
cloudy
+18
cloudy
Sunday 12 April +16
cloudy, light rain
+17
cloudy, light rain
Monday 13 April +13
cloudy
+17
cloudy
Tuesday 14 April +13
cloudy, light rain
+15
cloudy, showers