Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Melbourne
UV Alert
( UV > 3 )
not avail.
when Sunny n/a
when Light Clouds n/a
when  Dense Clouds n/a
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Melbourne Hourly Forecast / 1 Month Melbourne
Night Day
Monday 20 February +11
+18
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 21 February +14
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Wednesday 22 February +15
clear sky
+27
clear sky
Thursday 23 February +18
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Friday 24 February +15
clear sky
+18
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 25 February +16
cloudy
+18
mostly clear
Sunday 26 February +16
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Monday 27 February +19
clear sky
+27
clear sky
Tuesday 28 February +23
clear sky
+27
clear sky
Wednesday 1 March +19
mostly clear, light rain
+21
clear sky
Thursday 2 March +18
clear sky
+26
clear sky
Friday 3 March +18
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Saturday 4 March +16
clear sky
+22
clear sky
Sunday 5 March +16
clear sky
+25
clear sky