Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Mackay
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:30 AM EST to 2:40 PM EST
MAX UV
7
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
8 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Mackay Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Mackay  / 1 Month Mackay
Night Day
Thursday 4 June +7
cloudy
+23
cloudy
Friday 5 June +20
mostly clear, light rain
+22
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 6 June +19
mostly clear, light rain
+21
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 7 June +19
mostly clear, light rain
+21
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 8 June +19
mostly clear, light rain
+21
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 9 June +20
clear sky
+21
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 10 June +18
mostly clear, light rain
+21
mostly clear
Thursday 11 June +18
clear sky
+21
mostly clear
Friday 12 June +19
mostly clear, light rain
+21
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 13 June +20
mostly clear, light rain
+21
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 14 June +20
cloudy, light rain
+21
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 15 June +18
mostly clear
+21
mostly clear
Tuesday 16 June +18
mostly clear, light rain
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 17 June +18
mostly clear, light rain
+20
cloudy, light rain