Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Mackay
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:10 AM to 3:00 PM
MAX UV
7
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
8 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Mackay Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Mackay  / 1 Month Mackay
Night Day
Monday 20 May +20
cloudy
+23
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 21 May +21
mostly clear, light rain
+23
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 22 May +21
cloudy, light rain
+22
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Thursday 23 May +21
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+22
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Friday 24 May +19
mostly clear, light rain
+22
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 25 May +20
cloudy, light rain
+22
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 26 May +21
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+23
cloudy, thunderstorms
Monday 27 May +20
cloudy
+22
cloudy
Tuesday 28 May +18
mostly clear
+23
clear sky
Wednesday 29 May +20
cloudy, light rain
+23
mostly clear
Thursday 30 May +16
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Friday 31 May +16
mostly clear
+23
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 1 June +19
clear sky
+21
clear sky
Sunday 2 June +18
clear sky
+21
cloudy