Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Mackay
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
8:10 AM EST to 4:20 PM EST
MAX UV
16
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
8 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Mackay Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Mackay  / 1 Month Mackay
Night Day
Monday 27 January +24
cloudy
+26
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Tuesday 28 January +26
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
+26
cloudy, heavy showers, thunderstorms
Wednesday 29 January +26
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
+27
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Thursday 30 January +26
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
+27
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Friday 31 January +26
mostly clear, light rain
+28
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Saturday 1 February +26
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+27
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Sunday 2 February +26
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+28
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Monday 3 February +27
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+28
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Tuesday 4 February +26
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+29
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Wednesday 5 February +26
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+29
clear sky
Thursday 6 February +26
mostly clear, light rain
+28
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 7 February +26
mostly clear, light rain
+29
mostly clear, showers
Saturday 8 February +27
cloudy
+28
mostly clear
Sunday 9 February +26
cloudy
+29
mostly clear