Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Hobart
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:00 AM EDT to 5:40 PM EDT
MAX UV
12
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Hobart Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Hobart  / 1 Month Hobart
Night Day
Tuesday 22 January +16
mostly clear
+26
clear sky
Wednesday 23 January +19
mostly clear
+18
mostly clear
Thursday 24 January +16
cloudy
+25
clear sky
Friday 25 January +20
clear sky
+36
mostly clear
Saturday 26 January +20
mostly clear
+22
mostly clear
Sunday 27 January +16
mostly clear, light rain
+21
cloudy
Monday 28 January +16
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Tuesday 29 January +17
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Wednesday 30 January +17
mostly clear
+24
mostly clear
Thursday 31 January +19
clear sky
+22
cloudy, light rain
Friday 1 February +13
cloudy, light rain
+14
cloudy
Saturday 2 February +11
cloudy
+17
mostly clear
Sunday 3 February +13
cloudy
+20
cloudy
Monday 4 February +15
cloudy
+22
clear sky