Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Hobart
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
none
MAX UV
1
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Hobart Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Hobart  / 1 Month Hobart
Night Day
Wednesday 17 July +11
cloudy
+13
cloudy, showers
Thursday 18 July +7
mostly clear, light rain
+12
clear sky
Friday 19 July +8
mostly clear, light rain
+12
cloudy
Saturday 20 July +8
clear sky
+14
clear sky
Sunday 21 July +11
clear sky
+11
clear sky
Monday 22 July +7
clear sky
+14
clear sky
Tuesday 23 July +10
cloudy, showers
+9
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 24 July +8
mostly clear, light rain
+12
cloudy, showers
Thursday 25 July +12
mostly clear, light rain
+14
clear sky
Friday 26 July +14
mostly clear, light rain
+15
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 27 July +6
clear sky
+11
clear sky
Sunday 28 July +7
cloudy
+12
cloudy, light rain
Monday 29 July +9
mostly clear, light rain
+11
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 30 July +8
cloudy, light rain
+11
cloudy, showers