Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Hobart
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
none
MAX UV
1
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Hobart Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Hobart  / 1 Month Hobart
Night Day
Monday 24 July +6
mostly clear
+10
mostly clear
Tuesday 25 July +7
cloudy, light rain
+12
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 26 July +9
cloudy, light rain
+8
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 27 July +5
clear sky
+10
mostly clear
Friday 28 July +9
cloudy, light rain
+11
cloudy
Saturday 29 July +6
clear sky
+11
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 30 July +10
cloudy, showers
+10
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 31 July +8
clear sky
+12
clear sky
Tuesday 1 August +8
clear sky
+12
clear sky
Wednesday 2 August +11
clear sky
+13
cloudy, showers
Thursday 3 August +9
cloudy, light rain
+12
cloudy, light rain
Friday 4 August +9
cloudy
+12
cloudy, showers
Saturday 5 August +12
cloudy, light rain
+9
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 6 August +7
mostly clear
+9
cloudy