Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Hobart
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:50 AM EST to 2:10 PM EST
MAX UV
4
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Hobart Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Hobart  / 1 Month Hobart
Night Day
Friday 21 September +9
cloudy
+16
mostly clear
Saturday 22 September +11
clear sky
+12
cloudy, showers
Sunday 23 September +6
cloudy
+10
cloudy, light rain
Monday 24 September +6
clear sky
+11
cloudy
Tuesday 25 September +7
cloudy
+11
cloudy
Wednesday 26 September +8
cloudy
+13
clear sky
Thursday 27 September +10
mostly clear
+15
clear sky
Friday 28 September +9
cloudy
+18
cloudy, showers
Saturday 29 September +11
mostly clear
+19
clear sky
Sunday 30 September +15
cloudy
+15
cloudy, showers
Monday 1 October +10
cloudy
+15
cloudy, showers
Tuesday 2 October +10
mostly clear, light rain
+13
clear sky
+9
clear sky