Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Hervey Bay
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
8:40 AM EST to 2:40 PM EST
MAX UV
8
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Hervey Bay Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Hervey Bay  / 1 Month Hervey Bay
Night Day
Wednesday 8 April +21
cloudy
+24
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 9 April +21
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+25
cloudy
Friday 10 April +21
cloudy, light rain
+24
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 11 April +21
clear sky
+25
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 12 April +21
clear sky
+27
clear sky
Monday 13 April +21
clear sky
+24
mostly clear
Tuesday 14 April +21
mostly clear
+23
mostly clear
Wednesday 15 April +21
mostly clear
+23
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 16 April +21
mostly clear
+23
cloudy, light rain
Friday 17 April +20
mostly clear
+24
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 18 April +22
clear sky
+25
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 19 April +22
mostly clear, light rain
+24
cloudy
Monday 20 April +22
cloudy
+24
mostly clear
Tuesday 21 April +22
cloudy, light rain
+24
cloudy, showers