Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Hervey Bay
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
8:20 AM EST to 3:10 PM EST
MAX UV
7
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Hervey Bay Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Hervey Bay  / 1 Month Hervey Bay
Night Day
Wednesday 20 September +18
+22
clear sky
Thursday 21 September +19
clear sky
+22
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 22 September +20
clear sky
+24
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Saturday 23 September +20
clear sky
+25
clear sky
Sunday 24 September +20
clear sky
+25
clear sky
Monday 25 September +20
clear sky
+26
clear sky
Tuesday 26 September +21
clear sky
+24
mostly clear
Wednesday 27 September +21
mostly clear
+23
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 28 September +21
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Friday 29 September +23
clear sky
+25
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 30 September +20
clear sky
+23
mostly clear
Sunday 1 October +21
mostly clear, light rain
+22
mostly clear
Monday 2 October +19
mostly clear
+23
cloudy
Tuesday 3 October +19
clear sky
+23
mostly clear