Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Hervey Bay
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:50 AM EST to 1:50 PM EST
MAX UV
4
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Hervey Bay Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Hervey Bay  / 1 Month Hervey Bay
Night Day
Wednesday 17 July +16
cloudy
+18
cloudy
Thursday 18 July +12
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Friday 19 July +12
clear sky
+20
cloudy
Saturday 20 July +15
clear sky
+20
cloudy
Sunday 21 July +18
cloudy
+20
cloudy, light rain
Monday 22 July +18
cloudy
+20
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 23 July +16
cloudy, light rain
+19
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 24 July +16
mostly clear
+20
clear sky
Thursday 25 July +15
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Friday 26 July +17
clear sky
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 27 July +17
cloudy
+19
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 28 July +17
cloudy, light rain
+18
cloudy, showers
Monday 29 July +18
mostly clear
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 30 July +16
mostly clear
+19
mostly clear, light rain