Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Hervey Bay
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:30 AM to 1:50 PM
MAX UV
5
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Hervey Bay Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Hervey Bay  / 1 Month Hervey Bay
Night Day
Monday 20 May +21
cloudy
+21
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
Tuesday 21 May +18
clear sky
+23
mostly clear
Wednesday 22 May +19
mostly clear, light rain
+23
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 23 May +19
cloudy, light rain
+21
cloudy, light rain
Friday 24 May +18
mostly clear, light rain
+22
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 25 May +18
clear sky
+21
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Sunday 26 May +17
mostly clear
+22
clear sky
Monday 27 May +17
clear sky
+22
clear sky
Tuesday 28 May +19
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+21
mostly clear
Wednesday 29 May +18
clear sky
+22
clear sky
Thursday 30 May +20
clear sky
+22
clear sky
Friday 31 May +19
cloudy
+21
cloudy
Saturday 1 June +16
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Sunday 2 June +17
clear sky
+19
cloudy