Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Gold Coast
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Gold Coast Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Gold Coast  / 1 Month Gold Coast
Night Day
Saturday 31 October +23
cloudy
+26
cloudy
Sunday 1 November +19
clear sky
+25
clear sky
Monday 2 November +20
clear sky
+23
mostly clear
Tuesday 3 November +18
mostly clear
+22
clear sky
Wednesday 4 November +18
clear sky
+22
clear sky
Thursday 5 November +20
clear sky
+26
cloudy
Friday 6 November +19
mostly clear, light rain
+21
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 7 November +19
cloudy
+21
mostly clear
Sunday 8 November +20
mostly clear
+21
cloudy
Monday 9 November +19
cloudy, showers
+19
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 10 November +18
cloudy, light rain
+21
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 11 November +18
mostly clear, light rain
+21
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 12 November +17
cloudy
+21
cloudy, light rain
Friday 13 November +17
cloudy, light rain
+21
cloudy, light rain