Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Gold Coast
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
7:20 AM EST to 3:30 PM EST
MAX UV
12
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Gold Coast Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Gold Coast  / 1 Month Gold Coast
Night Day
Saturday 25 November +21
+25
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Sunday 26 November +20
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+25
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 27 November +21
mostly clear
+26
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 28 November +21
mostly clear, light rain
+25
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 29 November +21
mostly clear, light rain
+26
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 30 November +21
mostly clear, light rain
+25
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Friday 1 December +21
mostly clear, light rain
+25
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 2 December +22
clear sky
+25
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Sunday 3 December +22
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
+23
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Monday 4 December +21
cloudy, light rain
+25
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 5 December +22
cloudy
+25
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 6 December +22
cloudy, showers
+28
clear sky
Thursday 7 December +21
cloudy
+24
cloudy
Friday 8 December +21
clear sky
+25
clear sky