Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Geelong
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
not avail.
MAX UV
n/a
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Geelong Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Geelong  / 1 Month Geelong
Night Day
Wednesday 14 November +16
+17
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 15 November +14
cloudy, light rain
+17
cloudy
Friday 16 November +12
clear sky
+18
clear sky
Saturday 17 November +12
mostly clear
+18
cloudy
Sunday 18 November +13
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Monday 19 November +15
clear sky
+28
clear sky
Tuesday 20 November +24
cloudy
+21
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 21 November +14
cloudy, heavy showers
+14
cloudy, showers
Thursday 22 November +10
clear sky
+14
cloudy, light rain
Friday 23 November +11
mostly clear, light rain
+16
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 24 November +12
cloudy, light rain
+17
cloudy, showers
Sunday 25 November +12
cloudy, showers
+14
cloudy
Monday 26 November +11
cloudy
+14
cloudy
Tuesday 27 November +12
cloudy
+16
cloudy, showers