Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Geelong
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
not avail.
MAX UV
n/a
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Geelong Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Geelong  / 1 Month Geelong
Night Day
Saturday 25 November +22
cloudy
+24
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 26 November +19
mostly clear, light rain
+26
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Monday 27 November +19
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
+21
cloudy
Tuesday 28 November +17
mostly clear
+24
clear sky
Wednesday 29 November +19
clear sky
+31
clear sky
Thursday 30 November +24
clear sky
+27
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Friday 1 December +18
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
+16
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 2 December +13
cloudy
+16
mostly clear
Sunday 3 December +12
mostly clear
+18
mostly clear
Monday 4 December +13
clear sky
+23
mostly clear
Tuesday 5 December +15
cloudy, showers
+16
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 6 December +13
cloudy, light rain
+16
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 7 December +14
cloudy, light rain
+18
cloudy
Friday 8 December +14
cloudy, light rain
+19
cloudy