Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Geelong
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
not avail.
MAX UV
n/a
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Geelong Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Geelong  / 1 Month Geelong
Night Day
Thursday 21 January +14
clear sky
+26
clear sky
Friday 22 January +15
clear sky
+24
cloudy
Saturday 23 January +15
mostly clear
+24
clear sky
Sunday 24 January +16
clear sky
+26
clear sky
Monday 25 January +25
clear sky
+34
cloudy
Tuesday 26 January +20
cloudy, showers
+19
cloudy
Wednesday 27 January +14
cloudy
+17
mostly clear
Thursday 28 January +17
mostly clear
+23
clear sky
Friday 29 January +18
clear sky
+23
mostly clear
Saturday 30 January +21
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+25
cloudy
Sunday 31 January +19
cloudy
+26
mostly clear
Monday 1 February +21
clear sky
+22
cloudy, showers
Tuesday 2 February +17
mostly clear
+21
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 3 February +16
mostly clear
+22
clear sky