Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Geelong
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
not avail.
MAX UV
n/a
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Geelong Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Geelong  / 1 Month Geelong
Night Day
Tuesday 22 May +14
+15
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 23 May +12
cloudy
+15
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 24 May +10
cloudy
+14
cloudy, light rain
Friday 25 May +10
cloudy
+15
cloudy
Saturday 26 May +7
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Sunday 27 May +14
clear sky
+18
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 28 May +13
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Tuesday 29 May +13
clear sky
+13
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 30 May +8
clear sky
+10
cloudy, showers
Thursday 31 May +11
cloudy
+15
cloudy
Friday 1 June +16
clear sky
+17
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 2 June +13
mostly clear, light rain
+14
mostly clear
Sunday 3 June +11
cloudy
+12
cloudy, light rain
Monday 4 June +9
cloudy, light rain
+12
mostly clear, light rain