Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Geelong
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
not avail.
MAX UV
n/a
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Geelong Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Geelong  / 1 Month Geelong
Night Day
Tuesday 11 August +6
cloudy
+15
cloudy
Wednesday 12 August +11
cloudy
+15
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 13 August +11
cloudy, showers
+17
cloudy, light rain
Friday 14 August +11
cloudy, light rain
+15
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 15 August +8
clear sky
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 16 August +10
cloudy
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 17 August +9
mostly clear
+14
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 18 August +11
cloudy, light rain
+11
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 19 August +8
mostly clear, light rain
+11
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 20 August +8
cloudy, showers
+11
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 21 August +8
cloudy, light rain
+11
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 22 August +10
cloudy, light rain
+11
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 23 August +9
cloudy
+12
cloudy, light rain
Monday 24 August +8
cloudy
+12
cloudy