Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Darwin
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:20 AM to 4:00 PM
MAX UV
10
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
8 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Darwin Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Darwin  / 1 Month Darwin
Night Day
Monday 20 May +26
clear sky
+33
mostly clear
Tuesday 21 May +27
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+33
clear sky
Wednesday 22 May +26
clear sky
+33
clear sky
Thursday 23 May +25
clear sky
+33
clear sky
Friday 24 May +24
clear sky
+31
clear sky
Saturday 25 May +25
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+31
mostly clear
Sunday 26 May +25
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+32
clear sky
Monday 27 May +25
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+32
clear sky
Tuesday 28 May +24
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+31
clear sky
Wednesday 29 May +24
clear sky
+30
cloudy
Thursday 30 May +24
mostly clear
+28
cloudy
Friday 31 May +23
cloudy, light rain
+29
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 1 June +22
cloudy
+27
mostly clear
Sunday 2 June +22
cloudy
+27
clear sky