Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Darwin
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
  
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Darwin Hourly Forecast    1 Month Darwin
Night Day
Friday 22 October +29
mostly clear
+34
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Saturday 23 October +28
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+34
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Sunday 24 October +28
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+35
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Monday 25 October +27
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+30
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Tuesday 26 October +27
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+32
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Wednesday 27 October +26
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
+31
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Thursday 28 October +28
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+32
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Friday 29 October +26
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
+32
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Saturday 30 October +27
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+31
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Sunday 31 October +26
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
+32
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Monday 1 November +27
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
+32
cloudy, thunderstorms
Tuesday 2 November +27
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+33
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
Wednesday 3 November +27
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+33
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Thursday 4 November +27
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+33
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms