Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Darwin
UV Alert ( UV > 3 ) 9:40 AM to 4:10 PM
  
MAX UV 9
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Darwin Hourly Forecast    1 Month Darwin
Night Day
Monday 2 August +23
cloudy
+32
clear sky
Tuesday 3 August +24
clear sky
+30
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Wednesday 4 August +25
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+32
clear sky
Thursday 5 August +24
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+32
clear sky
Friday 6 August +23
clear sky
+31
clear sky
Saturday 7 August +21
clear sky
+31
clear sky
Sunday 8 August +19
clear sky
+30
clear sky
Monday 9 August +23
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+29
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Tuesday 10 August +24
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+31
mostly clear
Wednesday 11 August +25
cloudy, thunderstorms
+30
mostly clear
Thursday 12 August +25
mostly clear
+30
clear sky
Friday 13 August +25
clear sky
+31
cloudy
Saturday 14 August +25
cloudy
+32
mostly clear
Sunday 15 August +25
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+31
mostly clear, thunderstorms