Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Darwin
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
8:50 AM to 5:10 PM
MAX UV
16
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
8 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Darwin Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Darwin  / 1 Month Darwin
Night Day
Tuesday 22 January +26
+29
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Wednesday 23 January +27
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
+27
cloudy, heavy showers, thunderstorms
Thursday 24 January +26
cloudy, heavy showers, thunderstorms
+30
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
Friday 25 January +27
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+31
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Saturday 26 January +28
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+30
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Sunday 27 January +27
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+29
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Monday 28 January +26
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
+29
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Tuesday 29 January +26
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+30
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Wednesday 30 January +27
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+29
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Thursday 31 January +27
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+29
cloudy, showers
Friday 1 February +26
cloudy, showers
+28
cloudy, showers
Saturday 2 February +26
cloudy, light rain
+31
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 3 February +26
cloudy, showers
+30
cloudy, light rain
Monday 4 February +25
cloudy, heavy showers
+29
cloudy, showers