Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Darwin
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
none
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
8 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Darwin Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Darwin  / 1 Month Darwin
Night Day
Tuesday 22 May +24
+32
clear sky
Wednesday 23 May +24
clear sky
+32
clear sky
Thursday 24 May +24
cloudy
+31
clear sky
Friday 25 May +24
clear sky
+32
clear sky
Saturday 26 May +24
clear sky
+31
clear sky
Sunday 27 May +23
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+32
clear sky
Monday 28 May +24
clear sky
+32
clear sky
Tuesday 29 May +23
clear sky
+32
clear sky
Wednesday 30 May +23
clear sky
+32
mostly clear
Thursday 31 May +24
clear sky
+28
cloudy
Friday 1 June +24
clear sky
+31
cloudy
Saturday 2 June +24
cloudy
+31
cloudy
Sunday 3 June +24
cloudy
+31
cloudy
Monday 4 June +24
cloudy
+31
cloudy