Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Darwin
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:00 AM CST to 4:30 PM CST
MAX UV
8
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
8 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Darwin Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Darwin  / 1 Month Darwin
Night Day
Tuesday 30 May +24
+32
Wednesday 31 May +24
clear sky
+29
clear sky
Thursday 1 June +24
clear sky
+29
clear sky
Friday 2 June +25
clear sky
+29
clear sky
Saturday 3 June +26
clear sky
+29
clear sky
Sunday 4 June +26
clear sky
+29
mostly clear
Monday 5 June +25
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
+29
clear sky
Tuesday 6 June +26
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+29
cloudy
Wednesday 7 June +25
mostly clear, light rain
+29
clear sky
Thursday 8 June +25
clear sky
+29
clear sky
Friday 9 June +25
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+30
cloudy
Saturday 10 June +26
clear sky
+29
cloudy
Sunday 11 June +27
cloudy, light rain
+30
cloudy
Monday 12 June +28
cloudy, light rain
+30
cloudy