Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Coffs Harbour
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
  
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Coffs Harbour Hourly Forecast    1 Month Coffs Harbour
Night Day
Friday 22 October +16
cloudy
+22
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
Saturday 23 October +18
clear sky
+26
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Sunday 24 October +22
clear sky
+24
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Monday 25 October +19
cloudy, showers
+19
cloudy, showers
Tuesday 26 October +16
clear sky
+22
clear sky
Wednesday 27 October +17
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Thursday 28 October +19
clear sky
+26
clear sky
Friday 29 October +23
cloudy
+24
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Saturday 30 October +21
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+22
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Sunday 31 October +18
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 1 November +16
cloudy
+21
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 2 November +17
cloudy
+22
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 3 November +19
mostly clear
+22
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 4 November +19
cloudy
+23
cloudy