Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Coffs Harbour
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:50 AM EST to 1:30 PM EST
MAX UV
4
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Coffs Harbour Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Coffs Harbour  / 1 Month Coffs Harbour
Night Day
Tuesday 22 May +6
+17
clear sky
Wednesday 23 May +13
clear sky
+17
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 24 May +13
mostly clear, light rain
+18
clear sky
Friday 25 May +13
clear sky
+16
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 26 May +14
cloudy, light rain
+17
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 27 May +14
clear sky
+18
clear sky
Monday 28 May +14
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Tuesday 29 May +15
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Wednesday 30 May +16
clear sky
+20
mostly clear
Thursday 31 May +12
mostly clear, light rain
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 1 June +13
clear sky
+19
mostly clear, heavy showers
Saturday 2 June +15
mostly clear, light rain
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 3 June +15
mostly clear, light rain
+21
clear sky
Monday 4 June +16
mostly clear
+19
cloudy, light rain