Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Canberra
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:20 AM CDT to 5:20 PM CDT
MAX UV
11
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Canberra Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Canberra  / 1 Month Canberra
Night Day
Sunday 19 January +15
cloudy
+29
cloudy
Monday 20 January +17
mostly clear
+20
mostly clear, heavy showers, thunderstorms
Tuesday 21 January +15
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+24
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 22 January +16
clear sky
+28
clear sky
Thursday 23 January +19
clear sky
+35
mostly clear
Friday 24 January +16
cloudy, showers
+26
clear sky
Saturday 25 January +15
clear sky
+26
clear sky
Sunday 26 January +16
clear sky
+27
clear sky
Monday 27 January +17
cloudy
+27
clear sky
Tuesday 28 January +18
cloudy
+31
clear sky
Wednesday 29 January +18
mostly clear, showers
+22
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 30 January +15
cloudy, light rain
+21
cloudy, light rain
Friday 31 January +14
mostly clear, light rain
+21
cloudy, heavy showers
Saturday 1 February +15
cloudy, light rain
+21
cloudy