Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Canberra
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:00 AM CDT to 5:00 PM CDT
MAX UV
11
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Canberra Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Canberra  / 1 Month Canberra
Night Day
Saturday 25 November +13
+25
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 26 November +14
clear sky
+26
mostly clear, showers
Monday 27 November +18
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+23
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Tuesday 28 November +18
cloudy
+23
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 29 November +16
cloudy
+26
cloudy
Thursday 30 November +18
mostly clear, light rain
+21
cloudy, showers
Friday 1 December +16
cloudy, showers
+21
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Saturday 2 December +13
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+17
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 3 December +13
cloudy, light rain
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 4 December +14
mostly clear
+25
mostly clear
Tuesday 5 December +16
cloudy, light rain
+19
mostly clear, showers
Wednesday 6 December +10
mostly clear, light rain
+17
cloudy
Thursday 7 December +11
mostly clear
+20
clear sky
Friday 8 December +10
clear sky
+22
clear sky