Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Canberra
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
none
MAX UV
3
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Canberra Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Canberra  / 1 Month Canberra
Night Day
Monday 24 July +9
cloudy
+13
cloudy
Tuesday 25 July +6
cloudy
+15
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 26 July +11
cloudy, light rain
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 27 July +7
clear sky
+13
clear sky
Friday 28 July +7
mostly clear, light rain
+12
clear sky
Saturday 29 July +5
clear sky
+15
clear sky
Sunday 30 July +11
mostly clear, light rain
+11
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 31 July +3
mostly clear
+10
clear sky
Tuesday 1 August +3
clear sky
+10
clear sky
Wednesday 2 August +5
mostly clear
+11
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 3 August +5
clear sky
+13
clear sky
Friday 4 August +2
mostly clear
+11
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 5 August +5
mostly clear
+12
clear sky
Sunday 6 August +4
clear sky
+9
mostly clear