Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Bunbury
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
8:40 AM WST to 4:10 PM WST
MAX UV
10
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Bunbury Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Bunbury  / 1 Month Bunbury
Night Day
Thursday 25 February +17
cloudy
+27
cloudy
Friday 26 February +19
clear sky
+26
cloudy
Saturday 27 February +18
clear sky
+27
clear sky
Sunday 28 February +18
clear sky
+26
clear sky
Monday 1 March +19
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Tuesday 2 March +18
cloudy, showers
+23
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 3 March +19
clear sky
+26
cloudy
Thursday 4 March +21
clear sky
+24
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Friday 5 March +20
clear sky
+24
mostly clear
Saturday 6 March +20
cloudy
+26
mostly clear
Sunday 7 March +19
clear sky
+27
clear sky
Monday 8 March +19
clear sky
+28
cloudy
Tuesday 9 March +21
cloudy
+26
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 10 March +19
cloudy, light rain
+24
cloudy, light rain