Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Bunbury
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:20 AM to 3:00 PM
MAX UV
6
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Bunbury Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Bunbury  / 1 Month Bunbury
Night Day
Tuesday 17 September +12
cloudy
+21
cloudy
Wednesday 18 September +16
mostly clear, light rain
+18
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 19 September +11
cloudy, light rain
+13
cloudy
Friday 20 September +8
mostly clear
+14
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 21 September +8
clear sky
+14
cloudy
Sunday 22 September +9
clear sky
+16
cloudy
Monday 23 September +11
clear sky
+18
clear sky
Tuesday 24 September +12
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Wednesday 25 September +12
clear sky
+22
clear sky
Thursday 26 September +14
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Friday 27 September +15
cloudy, light rain
+14
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 28 September +11
cloudy, light rain
+13
cloudy
Sunday 29 September +11
mostly clear
+16
cloudy
Monday 30 September +12
clear sky
+23
cloudy