Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Bunbury
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
8:00 AM WST to 4:00 PM WST
MAX UV
11
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Bunbury Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Bunbury  / 1 Month Bunbury
Night Day
Tuesday 19 November +16
cloudy
+21
clear sky
Wednesday 20 November +16
mostly clear, light rain
+19
clear sky
Thursday 21 November +11
mostly clear
+18
cloudy
Friday 22 November +15
cloudy
+20
clear sky
Saturday 23 November +15
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Sunday 24 November +15
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Monday 25 November +15
cloudy
+24
clear sky
Tuesday 26 November +15
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Wednesday 27 November +16
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Thursday 28 November +15
clear sky
+25
clear sky
Friday 29 November +16
cloudy, light rain
+24
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 30 November +18
cloudy, light rain
+22
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 1 December +17
clear sky
+22
cloudy
Monday 2 December +16
cloudy
+20
mostly clear