Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Bunbury
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:10 AM WST to 3:10 PM WST
MAX UV
7
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Bunbury Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Bunbury  / 1 Month Bunbury
Night Day
Friday 21 September +11
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Saturday 22 September +13
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Sunday 23 September +12
clear sky
+18
clear sky
Monday 24 September +12
mostly clear
+17
mostly clear
Tuesday 25 September +10
clear sky
+16
cloudy
Wednesday 26 September +10
clear sky
+18
clear sky
Thursday 27 September +11
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Friday 28 September +12
cloudy, light rain
+13
cloudy, showers
Saturday 29 September +10
mostly clear, light rain
+15
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 30 September +13
cloudy, heavy showers
+11
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 1 October +9
cloudy, light rain
+16
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 2 October +11
cloudy, light rain
+13
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 3 October +13
cloudy
+15
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 4 October +12
cloudy
+19
mostly clear