Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Brisbane
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
7:40 AM EST to 4:00 PM EST
MAX UV
14
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Brisbane Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Brisbane  / 1 Month Brisbane
Night Day
Sunday 19 January +25
cloudy, showers
+28
mostly clear
Monday 20 January +25
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+29
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Tuesday 21 January +25
clear sky
+30
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Wednesday 22 January +26
clear sky
+29
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Thursday 23 January +26
clear sky
+29
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
Friday 24 January +26
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+28
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Saturday 25 January +26
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+28
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Sunday 26 January +25
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+27
clear sky
Monday 27 January +25
mostly clear, light rain
+28
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Tuesday 28 January +25
mostly clear, light rain
+27
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 29 January +23
cloudy
+27
clear sky
Thursday 30 January +22
clear sky
+30
clear sky
Friday 31 January +22
clear sky
+28
mostly clear, showers
Saturday 1 February +23
cloudy, showers
+24
cloudy, showers