Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Brisbane
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
7:30 AM EST to 3:30 PM EST
MAX UV
12
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Brisbane Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Brisbane  / 1 Month Brisbane
Night Day
Wednesday 14 November +18
mostly clear
+25
mostly clear
Thursday 15 November +20
mostly clear
+25
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Friday 16 November +20
clear sky
+25
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 17 November +21
mostly clear
+26
clear sky
Sunday 18 November +20
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
+21
cloudy, heavy showers, thunderstorms
Monday 19 November +20
cloudy, light rain
+22
cloudy
Tuesday 20 November +18
mostly clear
+23
mostly clear
Wednesday 21 November +20
mostly clear
+24
mostly clear
Thursday 22 November +21
mostly clear, light rain
+25
clear sky
Friday 23 November +23
clear sky
+27
mostly clear
Saturday 24 November +18
clear sky
+28
clear sky
Sunday 25 November +18
clear sky
+27
mostly clear
Monday 26 November +16
clear sky
+25
clear sky
Tuesday 27 November +17
mostly clear
+26
mostly clear, light rain