Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Brisbane
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
10:00 AM EST to 1:50 PM EST
MAX UV
4
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Brisbane Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Brisbane  / 1 Month Brisbane
Night Day
Tuesday 30 May +16
clear sky
+22
mostly clear
Wednesday 31 May +13
clear sky
+21
clear sky
Thursday 1 June +13
clear sky
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 2 June +13
clear sky
+21
clear sky
Saturday 3 June +13
mostly clear, light rain
+21
clear sky
Sunday 4 June +14
mostly clear, light rain
+21
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 5 June +13
clear sky
+19
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 6 June +14
clear sky
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 7 June +14
mostly clear
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 8 June +15
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+21
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 9 June +15
clear sky
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 10 June +16
cloudy, light rain
+20
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 11 June +16
cloudy, light rain
+20
cloudy, light rain
Monday 12 June +16
mostly clear, light rain
+20
mostly clear, light rain