Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Brisbane
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Brisbane Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Brisbane  / 1 Month Brisbane
Night Day
Friday 23 October +21
cloudy
+26
cloudy
Saturday 24 October +22
mostly clear
+24
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
Sunday 25 October +21
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+24
cloudy, heavy showers, thunderstorms
Monday 26 October +20
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
+23
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
Tuesday 27 October +19
cloudy
+21
cloudy, heavy showers, thunderstorms
Wednesday 28 October +19
mostly clear, heavy showers
+24
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Thursday 29 October +20
cloudy, thunderstorms
+25
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Friday 30 October +20
clear sky
+26
clear sky
Saturday 31 October +23
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+24
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Sunday 1 November +20
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+25
clear sky
Monday 2 November +21
mostly clear
+23
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 3 November +20
cloudy, light rain
+22
cloudy
Wednesday 4 November +22
cloudy, light rain
+27
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 5 November +23
cloudy
+26
cloudy