Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Brisbane
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
8:10 AM EST to 3:40 PM EST
MAX UV
12
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Brisbane Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Brisbane  / 1 Month Brisbane
Night Day
Thursday 20 February +25
clear sky
+30
mostly clear
Friday 21 February +24
mostly clear, light rain
+27
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 22 February +24
mostly clear, light rain
+26
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Sunday 23 February +24
cloudy, light rain
+26
mostly clear
Monday 24 February +24
cloudy
+24
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Tuesday 25 February +22
cloudy, light rain
+25
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Wednesday 26 February +23
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+26
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Thursday 27 February +24
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+26
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Friday 28 February +23
cloudy, light rain
+26
cloudy
Saturday 29 February +23
clear sky
+27
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Sunday 1 March +24
cloudy, light rain
+28
cloudy, light rain
Monday 2 March +23
cloudy
+27
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 3 March +24
cloudy, showers
+25
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 4 March +22
cloudy, showers
+22
cloudy, heavy showers