Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Bendigo
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
none
MAX UV
2
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Bendigo Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Bendigo  / 1 Month Bendigo
Night Day
Monday 20 May +13
clear sky
+16
cloudy, showers
Tuesday 21 May +9
clear sky
+16
mostly clear
Wednesday 22 May +9
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Thursday 23 May +8
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Friday 24 May +10
mostly clear, light rain
+16
clear sky
Saturday 25 May +11
cloudy
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 26 May +11
mostly clear, light rain
+10
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 27 May +4
clear sky
+10
clear sky
Tuesday 28 May +6
cloudy, light rain
+7
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 29 May +12
mostly clear, light rain
+17
mostly clear
Thursday 30 May +12
mostly clear, light rain
+11
cloudy, light rain
Friday 31 May +9
cloudy
+10
cloudy, showers
Saturday 1 June +6
mostly clear
+11
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 2 June +7
clear sky
+13
mostly clear