Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Bendigo
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
10:30 AM EDT to 4:20 PM EDT
MAX UV
7
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Bendigo Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Bendigo  / 1 Month Bendigo
Night Day
Thursday 21 March +19
cloudy, морось
+28
clear sky
Friday 22 March +20
clear sky
+30
clear sky
Saturday 23 March +22
clear sky
+30
clear sky
Sunday 24 March +17
clear sky
+25
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 25 March +18
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
+15
cloudy
Tuesday 26 March +10
clear sky
+16
mostly clear
Wednesday 27 March +12
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Thursday 28 March +11
clear sky
+22
clear sky
Friday 29 March +17
clear sky
+19
mostly clear
Saturday 30 March +10
clear sky
+18
clear sky
Sunday 31 March +10
clear sky
+20
cloudy
Monday 1 April +13
cloudy
+18
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 2 April +12
clear sky
+21
clear sky
Wednesday 3 April +12
clear sky
+19
clear sky