Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Bendigo
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
none
MAX UV
2
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Bendigo Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Bendigo  / 1 Month Bendigo
Night Day
Tuesday 30 May +10
clear sky
+12
cloudy
Wednesday 31 May +4
clear sky
+12
cloudy
Thursday 1 June +3
clear sky
+12
clear sky
Friday 2 June +2
clear sky
+11
clear sky
Saturday 3 June +3
clear sky
+12
clear sky
Sunday 4 June +4
clear sky
+9
mostly clear
Monday 5 June +2
clear sky
+8
mostly clear
Tuesday 6 June +5
clear sky
+9
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 7 June +5
mostly clear, light rain
+7
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 8 June +6
cloudy, light rain
+10
cloudy, light rain
Friday 9 June +6
mostly clear
+10
mostly clear
Saturday 10 June +9
cloudy
+12
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 11 June +11
cloudy, light rain
+12
mostly clear
Monday 12 June +3
clear sky
+10
clear sky