Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Bendigo
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:50 AM EST to 2:40 PM EST
MAX UV
5
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Bendigo Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Bendigo  / 1 Month Bendigo
Night Day
Tuesday 13 April +8
clear sky
+17
cloudy
Wednesday 14 April +17
cloudy
+19
cloudy
Thursday 15 April +11
clear sky
+18
cloudy, light rain
Friday 16 April +10
clear sky
+15
mostly clear
Saturday 17 April +7
clear sky
+16
clear sky
Sunday 18 April +7
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Monday 19 April +12
mostly clear
+15
cloudy
Tuesday 20 April +14
cloudy
+17
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 21 April +11
clear sky
+17
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 22 April +13
cloudy
+17
mostly clear
Friday 23 April +9
clear sky
+16
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 24 April +9
clear sky
+16
clear sky
Sunday 25 April +10
mostly clear
+17
cloudy
Monday 26 April +10
cloudy
+17
mostly clear