Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Ballarat
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:20 AM to 5:40 PM
MAX UV
11
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Ballarat Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Ballarat  / 1 Month Ballarat
Night Day
Sunday 17 January +9
cloudy, light rain
+18
clear sky
Monday 18 January +10
cloudy
+20
clear sky
Tuesday 19 January +12
cloudy, light rain
+17
clear sky
Wednesday 20 January +8
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Thursday 21 January +13
clear sky
+28
clear sky
Friday 22 January +16
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Saturday 23 January +13
clear sky
+27
clear sky
Sunday 24 January +17
clear sky
+30
clear sky
Monday 25 January +18
cloudy
+20
cloudy, showers
Tuesday 26 January +13
cloudy
+22
clear sky
Wednesday 27 January +16
mostly clear
+27
cloudy
Thursday 28 January +19
clear sky
+27
clear sky
Friday 29 January +18
clear sky
+27
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 30 January +17
clear sky
+25
mostly clear