Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Ballarat
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
10:10 AM EST to 2:40 PM EST
MAX UV
4
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Ballarat Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Ballarat  / 1 Month Ballarat
Night Day
Wednesday 20 September +2
clear sky
+14
mostly clear
Thursday 21 September +10
cloudy
+17
mostly clear
Friday 22 September +8
mostly clear
+18
cloudy
Saturday 23 September +14
clear sky
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 24 September +9
mostly clear
+12
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 25 September +7
cloudy
+12
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 26 September +5
mostly clear
+11
mostly clear
Wednesday 27 September +6
mostly clear
+18
mostly clear
Thursday 28 September +10
mostly clear, showers
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 29 September +7
clear sky
+10
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 30 September +4
mostly clear
+9
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 1 October +4
cloudy
+9
cloudy
Monday 2 October +6
cloudy
+10
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 3 October +7
cloudy
+12
cloudy