Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Ballarat
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
none
MAX UV
1
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Ballarat Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Ballarat  / 1 Month Ballarat
Night Day
Monday 1 June +8
cloudy, light rain
+4
cloudy, heavy showers
Tuesday 2 June +4
cloudy
+10
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 3 June +9
cloudy, light rain
+10
cloudy
Thursday 4 June +4
clear sky
+12
clear sky
Friday 5 June +4
clear sky
+10
mostly clear
Saturday 6 June +7
cloudy
+7
cloudy
Sunday 7 June +3
mostly clear
+8
cloudy
Monday 8 June +5
cloudy
+8
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 9 June +4
cloudy
+7
cloudy
Wednesday 10 June +3
clear sky
+8
cloudy
Thursday 11 June +4
cloudy
+9
cloudy
Friday 12 June +5
cloudy
+9
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 13 June +4
mostly clear
+8
cloudy
Sunday 14 June +6
cloudy
+9
cloudy