Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Albury
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:20 AM to 5:30 PM
MAX UV
11
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Albury Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Albury  / 1 Month Albury
Night Day
Thursday 21 January +17
cloudy
+31
clear sky
Friday 22 January +23
clear sky
+33
mostly clear
Saturday 23 January +21
clear sky
+36
clear sky
Sunday 24 January +24
clear sky
+38
clear sky
Monday 25 January +24
clear sky
+40
mostly clear
Tuesday 26 January +23
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
+28
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Wednesday 27 January +19
clear sky
+28
mostly clear
Thursday 28 January +21
clear sky
+29
clear sky
Friday 29 January +19
clear sky
+27
clear sky
Saturday 30 January +22
cloudy, light rain
+27
clear sky
Sunday 31 January +21
cloudy
+28
clear sky
Monday 1 February +22
mostly clear
+28
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 2 February +21
cloudy, showers
+27
cloudy
Wednesday 3 February +21
clear sky
+28
cloudy, light rain