Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Albury
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
  
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Albury Hourly Forecast   1 Month Albury
Night Day
Friday 22 October +12
cloudy
+24
clear sky
Saturday 23 October +15
mostly clear
+22
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 24 October +10
clear sky
+19
cloudy
Monday 25 October +8
clear sky
+16
mostly clear
Tuesday 26 October +7
clear sky
+18
clear sky
Wednesday 27 October +11
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Thursday 28 October +16
mostly clear
+20
cloudy, light rain
Friday 29 October +13
cloudy
+17
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 30 October +9
clear sky
+16
mostly clear
Sunday 31 October +8
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Monday 1 November +11
cloudy
+20
clear sky
Tuesday 2 November +14
mostly clear, light rain
+22
mostly clear
Wednesday 3 November +15
cloudy
+23
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Thursday 4 November +15
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+21
mostly clear