Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Albury
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:10 AM EDT to 5:00 PM EDT
MAX UV
9
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Albury Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Albury  / 1 Month Albury
Night Day
Wednesday 14 November +17
+24
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
Thursday 15 November +17
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+24
clear sky
Friday 16 November +13
clear sky
+24
cloudy
Saturday 17 November +14
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Sunday 18 November +14
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Monday 19 November +15
clear sky
+25
clear sky
Tuesday 20 November +19
clear sky
+26
cloudy
Wednesday 21 November +20
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
+20
cloudy, heavy showers, thunderstorms
Thursday 22 November +11
clear sky
+18
cloudy, light rain
Friday 23 November +11
clear sky
+15
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 24 November +12
cloudy, light rain
+19
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 25 November +13
cloudy
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 26 November +10
mostly clear
+18
clear sky
Tuesday 27 November +11
cloudy
+20
cloudy, light rain