Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Albury
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
none
MAX UV
2
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Albury Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Albury  / 1 Month Albury
Night Day
Wednesday 17 July +8
cloudy
+11
cloudy
Thursday 18 July +9
cloudy
+10
cloudy, light rain
Friday 19 July +7
cloudy, light rain
+11
cloudy
Saturday 20 July +7
cloudy
+14
cloudy
Sunday 21 July +8
clear sky
+12
cloudy, light rain
Monday 22 July +6
mostly clear
+14
mostly clear
Tuesday 23 July +7
clear sky
+11
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 24 July +7
mostly clear
+10
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 25 July +9
mostly clear
+13
mostly clear
Friday 26 July +9
clear sky
+14
mostly clear
Saturday 27 July +13
cloudy
+16
cloudy
Sunday 28 July +8
mostly clear
+13
cloudy, heavy showers
Monday 29 July +7
cloudy
+9
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 30 July +8
cloudy, light rain
+11
cloudy