Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Albury
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:40 AM EST to 2:50 PM EST
MAX UV
5
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Albury Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Albury  / 1 Month Albury
Night Day
Friday 21 September +6
clear sky
+16
cloudy
Saturday 22 September +6
clear sky
+18
cloudy
Sunday 23 September +8
mostly clear
+13
mostly clear
Monday 24 September +5
clear sky
+13
clear sky
Tuesday 25 September +6
mostly clear
+15
mostly clear
Wednesday 26 September +6
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Thursday 27 September +8
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Friday 28 September +9
clear sky
+22
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 29 September +12
cloudy
+23
clear sky
Sunday 30 September +14
cloudy
+19
cloudy
Monday 1 October +11
clear sky
+25
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 2 October +14
clear sky
+16
clear sky
+8
clear sky