Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Adelaide
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:30 AM CST to 2:50 PM CST
MAX UV
5
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Adelaide Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Adelaide  / 1 Month Adelaide
Night Day
Friday 23 October +18
clear sky
+19
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 24 October +13
cloudy
+14
cloudy
Sunday 25 October +11
mostly clear, light rain
+13
cloudy
Monday 26 October +10
cloudy
+14
cloudy
Tuesday 27 October +11
clear sky
+17
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 28 October +12
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Thursday 29 October +15
mostly clear, light rain
+17
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 30 October +13
cloudy, showers
+15
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 31 October +13
mostly clear
+16
clear sky
Sunday 1 November +11
clear sky
+21
clear sky
Monday 2 November +19
cloudy
+25
mostly clear, showers
Tuesday 3 November +16
mostly clear
+17
cloudy
Wednesday 4 November +14
cloudy, light rain
+16
mostly clear, showers
Thursday 5 November +13
cloudy
+17
cloudy, light rain